Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Faculty & Staff

Dr. Scott Turpen

Professor, Music Department Chair, Saxophone
PA 2047 (Chair), PA 2005 (Studio)
(307) 766-3894 | sturpen@uwyo.edu

Dr. Robert Belser

Professor, Director of Bands
PA 3047
(307) 766-3877 | belserrs@uwyo.edu

Maureen Boddicker

Lecturer, Voice
PA 3051
(307) 766-5242 | mboddick@uwyo.edu

Dr. Theresa Bogard

Professor, Keyboard Area Coordinator, Piano Studio
PA 2035
(307) 766-5242 | tbogard@uwyo.edu

Ed Breazeale

Lecturer, Percussion
PA 1007
(307) 766-5242 | ebreazea@uwyo.edu

Dr. Holly Dalrymple

Assistant Professor, Vocal Arts Area Coordinator, Choral Music Education
PA 3049
(307) 766-5242 | hdalrymp@uwyo.edu

Dr. John Fadial

Professor, Violin Studio
PA 2009
(307) 766-5242 | jfadial@uwyo.edu

Ryan Fourt

Lecturer, Jazz Guitar
PA 3044
(307) 766-5242 | rfourt@uwyo.edu

Dr. Michael Griffith

Professor, Director of Orchestral Activities
PA 3053
(307) 766-5242 | symph@uwyo.edu

Dr. Anne Guzzo

Associate Professor
PA 2033
(307) 766-5242 | guzzo@uwyo.edu

Alan Harvey

Alan Harvey

Lecturer, Tuba
PA 2005
(307) 766-5242 | aharvey5@uwyo.edu

Dr. Steven Hoffman

Assistant Lecturer, Organ
PA 1043
(307) 766-5242 | lutherankantor@millect.com

Dr. Nicole Lamartine

Associate Professor, Director of Choral Activities
PA 2043
(307) 288-0042 | choir@uwyo.edu

Alla Latchininsky

Lecturer, Piano Studio
PA 2032
(307) 766-5242 | allatch@uwyo.edu

Dr. Ben Markley

Assistant Professor, Director of Jazz Studies, Jazz Area Coordinator
PA 2017
(307) 223-1020 | bmarkley@uwyo.edu

Dr. Blake McGee

Associate Professor, Woodwind Area Coordinator, Clarinet
PA 2018
(307) 314-9062 | bmcgee1@uwyo.edu

Dr. Scott Meredith

Associate Professor, Brass Area Coordinator, Trumpet Studio
PA 2011
(307) 223-2001 | scott.meredith@uwyo.edu

James Przygocki

Professor, String Area Coordinator, Viola Studio
PA 2015
(307) 766-3335 | przygcki@uwyo.edu

Dr. Bryan Raya

Associate Director of Bands
PA 3050
(307) 766-5242 | braya@uwyo.edu

Dr. Nicole Riner

Lecturer, Assistant Professor, Flute Studio
PA 3046
(307) 766-5242 | nriner@uwyo.edu

Dr. Tiger Robison

Assistant Professor, Elementary/General Music Education
PA 3043
(307) 766-5242 | trobiso2@uwyo.edu

Hillary Schefter

Lecturer, Harp
PA 3052
(307) 766-5242 | hschefte@uwyo.edu

Dr. Crystal Sieger

Assistant Professor, Music Education Coordinator, Instrumental Music Education
PA 3044
(307) 766-5242 | csieger@uwyo.edu

Sherry Sinift

Lecturer, Violin, UW String Project
PA 2041
(307) 766-5243 | sinift@uwyo.edu

Katherine Smith

Lecturer, Horn
PA 2005
(307) 766-5242 | katherinesmithhorn@gmail.com

Greg Strampe

Lecturer, Piano
PA 1080
(307) 766-5242 | gstrampe@uwyo.edu

Jennifer Stucki

Lecturer, Oboe
PA 3048
(307) 766-5242 | jennifer.m.stucki@gmail.com

Gonzalo Teppa

Lecturer, Double Bass
PA 3044
(720) 633-0237 | gonteppa@gmail.com

Dr. Jennifer Turpen

Academic Professional Lecturer, Written Theory
PA 2045
(307) 766-5242 | jturpen@uwyo.edu

Kaori Uno-Jack

Lecturer, Bassoon
PA 3048
(307) 766-5242 | kunojack@uwyo.edu

Dr. Beth Vanderborgh

Assistant Professor, Cello Studio
PA 2013
(307) 766-5242 | bvanderb@uwyo.edu

Dan Watt

Lecturer, Trombone
PA 1161
(307) 766-5242 | danwatt@me.com

Dr. Chi-Chen Wu

Assistant Professor, Collaborative Piano Coordinator, Piano Studio
PA 3041
(307) 314-9882 | cwu3@uwyo.edu

Dr. Katrina Zook

Professor, Mezzo-Soprano, Vocal Studio, Graduate Coordinator
PA 3042
(307) 212-4220 | kzook@uwyo.edu

Rebeckah Resare

Rebeckah Resare

Office Assistant, Sr.
PA 2022
(307) 766-5242 | rresare@uwyo.edu

Trish Schumacher

Trish Schumacher

Billing Coordinator, Lead Staff
PA 2022-E
(307) 766-5222 | tschuma5@uwyo.edu

Tim Wirth

Tim Wirth

Piano Technician
BCPA 2022
(307) 766-5242 | twirth1@uwyo.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Emeritus Faculty




Share This Page:

Contact Us

Department of Music

1000 E. University Avenue, Dept. 3037

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-5242

Fax: (307) 766-5326

Email: musicdpt@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon