Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

People in Academic Affairs

People in Academic Affairs

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs, Kate Miller

Vice Provost for Academic Personnel, Tami Benham-Deal

Associate Vice Provost for Graduate Education, James Ahern

Associate Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education, Anne Alexander

Associate Vice Provost for Enrollment Management, Kyle Moore

Associate Vice Provost for Global Engagement, Anthony Ogden

Abbie Connally - Business Manager

Mandy Gifford - Assistant to the Provost & Vice President

Erika Helgeson - Compliance & Review Specialist

Aneesa McDonald - Information Specialist

Justin McDonald - Research Scientist, Asst.

Michele Peck - Program Coordinator, Sr.

Eric Penicka - Information Specialist

Julie Sheldon - Marketing & Communication Specialist

Vacant - Accountant

Vacant - Office Associate, Sr.

coming soon

Contact Us

Office of Academic Affairs

1000 E. University Ave

Dept. 3302

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307 766-4286

Fax: 307 766-2606

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon