Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Content

Faculty and Staff|Department of Chemistry

UW Chemistry Faculty

Sort by research focus:

  Analytical chemistry   |   Biological chemistry   |   Inorganic chemistry   |   Organic chemistry   |   Physical chemistry


Professor - Physical Chemistry

David Anderson

Professor - Physical Chemistry
PS 322
(307) 766-2775 | danderso@uwyo.edu
Associate Research Scientist

Navamoney Arulsamy

Associate Research Scientist
PS 417
(307) 766-4320 | arulsamy@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor - Supramolecular and Material Chemistry

Milan Balaz

Assistant Professor - Supramolecular and Material Chemistry
PS 410
(307) 766-4330 | mbalaz@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor - Analytical Chemistry

Franco Basile

Associate Professor - Analytical Chemistry
PS 311
(307) 766-4376 | basile@uwyo.edu
Associate Lecturer/Lab Coordinator

Carla Beckett

Associate Lecturer/Lab Coordinator
PS 426
(307) 766-6710 | johnson@uwyo.edu
Department Head & Professor - Analytical Chemistry

Keith Carron

Department Head & Professor - Analytical Chemistry
PS 403
(307) 766-2434 | carron@uwyo.edu
Professor - Physical Organic Chemistry

Ed Clennan

Professor - Physical Organic Chemistry
PS 407
(307) 766-6667 | clennane@uwyo.edu
Assistant Research Scientist

Margaret Clennan

Assistant Research Scientist
PS 312
(307) 766-2682 | mclennan@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor - Synthetic Organic Chemistry

Robert Corcoran

Associate Professor - Synthetic Organic Chemistry
PS 349
(307) 766-2792 | rcc@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor - Analytical Chemistry

Debashis Dutta

Associate Professor - Analytical Chemistry
PS 423
(307) 766-4318 | ddutta@uwyo.edu
Senior Lecturer - Inorganic Chemistry

Patricia Goodson

Senior Lecturer - Inorganic Chemistry
PS 306
(307) 766-2668 | pag@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor - Organic/Organometallic Chemistry

John Hoberg

Associate Professor - Organic/Organometallic Chemistry
PS 433
(307) 766-2795 | hoberg@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor - Physical Chemistry

Jan Kubelka

Associate Professor - Physical Chemistry
PS 321
(307) 766-2673 | jkubelka@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor - Physical Chemistry

Teresa Lehmann

Assistant Professor - Physical Chemistry
PS 305
(307) 766-6330 | tlehmann@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor - Inorganic Chemistry

Brian Leonard

Assistant Professor - Inorganic Chemistry
PS 408
(307) 766-4137 | bleonar5@uwyo.edu
SER Professor of Chemistry; J.E. Warren Professor of Energy and the Environment

Bruce Parkinson

SER Professor of Chemistry; J.E. Warren Professor of Energy and the Environment
PS 415
(307) 766-9891 | bparkin1@uwyo.edu
Professor - Inorganic/Organometallic Chemistry

Dean Roddick

Professor - Inorganic/Organometallic Chemistry
PS 418
(307) 766-2535 | dmr@uwyo.edu
Senior Lecturer - Physical Chemistry

Michael Sommer

Senior Lecturer - Physical Chemistry
PS 319
(307) 766-2812 | sommer@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

Krisztina Varga

Assistant Professor
PS 314
(307) 766-6241 | kvarga@uwyo.edu
Research Scientist/NMR Facility Manager

Doug Wheeler

Research Scientist/NMR Facility Manager
PS 425
(307) 766-2093 | dwheeler@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor - Physical Chemistry

Jing Zhou

Associate Professor - Physical Chemistry
PS 320
(307) 766-4335 | jzhou2@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us