Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

Faculty/Staff Directory

If you are looking for your English 1010 instructor, please check the graduate student directories for English and Creative Writing.

Anderson

Associate Professor
Hoyt Hall 314
Office Hours: W 1:30-3:30; R 2:45-3:45 or by appt. | lingian@uwyo.edu

Aronstein

Professor
Hoyt Hall 234
Office Hours: M 1:30-3; W 10:30-12 | aronstei@uwyo.edu

Bergstraesser

Senior Lecturer
Hoyt Hall 330
Office Hours: On Zoom - M 10-12; T 9-10 | pbergst1@uwyo.edu

Burchett

Assistant Lecturer
Hoyt Hall 241
Office Hours: MF 11-12:30 on Zoom | aburchet@uwyo.edu

Canepa

Canepa, Alyssa

LeaRN Lecturer
Hoyt Hall 236
acanepa1@uwyo.edu

Couch

Visiting Lecturer
Online
jcouch@uwyo.edu

Creel

Creel, Jim

Assistant Lecturer
UW Casper
jimcreel@uwyo.edu

Drummond

Drummond, Kent

Professor
Hoyt Hall 332
Office Hours: W 1:30-3:30; R 3-4 or by appt. | drummond@uwyo.edu

Edson

Associate Professor
Hoyt Hall 232
Office Hours: M 2:30-3:30; On Zoom - W 12-1 or by appt. | medson@uwyo.edu

image of Irene Enlow

Enlow, Irene

Instructor
Hoyt Hall 325
Office Hours: M 10-12; F 3-4 | ienlow@uwyo.edu

Fenton

Visiting Professor
Hoyt Hall 343
mfenton2@uwyo.edu

Fisher

Associate Lecturer
Hoyt Hall 304
fishr78@uwyo.edu

Frye

Professor
Hoyt Hall 242
Office Hours: W 5:30-6 p.m. and 9-10 p.m. or by appt. | frye@uwyo.edu

Gernant

Assistant Lecturer & LeaRN Lecturer
Hoyt Hall 215
Office Hours: T 10-12; W 10:30-11:30 | agernant@uwyo.edu

Hartnett

Instructor
Online
917-831-4908 | jhartnet@uwyo.edu

Heaney

Senior Lecturer & LeaRN Director
Coe Library 221/Hoyt Hall 329
307-766-3448 | aprilh@uwyo.edu

Henkel

Associate Professor - WHIR Director
Hoyt Hall 241
Office Hours: TR 1:30-2:50 or by appt. on Zoom | scott.henkel@uwyo.edu

Hutson

Instructor & LeaRN Lecturer
Hoyt Hall 212
shutson@uwyo.edu

Johnson

Johnson, Catherine

Instructor & LeaRN Lecturer
Hoyt Hall 233
Office Hours: | cjohn202@uwyo.edu

Kinney

Associate Professor/Department Chair
Hoyt Hall 145/247; Office Hours: TR 2-4:30
766-6497 | kelly.kinney@uwyo.edu

Knievel

Associate Professor
Hoyt Hall 235
Office Hours: On Zoom - M 8-9:30; W 1:30-3 or by appt. | mknievel@uwyo.edu

Konesko

Konesko, Alyssa

Instructor & LeaRN Lecturer
Hoyt Hall 323
akonesko@uwyo.edu

Krienke

Krienke, Hosanna

Instructor
Hoyt Hall 246
hosanna.krienke@uwyo.edu

LeBeau

Office Associate
Hoyt Hall 114
307-766-6452 | jlebeau@uwyo.edu

Lemler

Office Associate, Senior
Hoyt Hall 134
307-766-6453 | LemlerG@uwyo.edu

Marks

Associate Professor
Hoyt Hall 213
Office Hours: | clifford@uwyo.edu

McCracken-Flesher

Professor
Hoyt Hall 214
Office Hours: W 11-1; R 2-3 or by appt. | cmf@uwyo.edu

Monahan

Business Manager
Hoyt Hall 132
766-2867 | mmonaha1@uwyo.edu

Nye

Professor Emeritus
Hoyt Hall 313
nye@uwyo.edu

Obert

Associate Professor/Assistant Department Chair
Hoyt Hall 147/244; Office Hours: On Zoom - TR 12:30-1:30 or by appt.
307-766-6490 | jobert@uwyo.edu

Parolin

Associate Professor, Dean of Honors College
Guthrie 201
parolin@uwyo.edu

Pexton

Senior Lecturer
Hoyt Hall 333
vapexton@uwyo.edu

Pignataro

Visiting Professor
Hoyt Hall 237; Ross Hall 104; Office Hours:
766-4127 | mpignata@uwyo.edu

Reverand

Professor Emeritus/18th Century Life Editor
Hoyt Hall 222
766-6298 | reverand@uwyo.edu

Richardson

Emeritus Lecturer
UW Casper, UU-426
307-268-2393/ 307-237-4429 | brichard@uwyo.edu

Small

Assistant Professor/Director of Composition
Hoyt Hall 302 Office Hours: M 8:30-9:30; W 1-3
766-2870 | nancy.small@uwyo.edu

Stewart

Senior Lecturer
Hoyt Hall 239
jostewar@uwyo.edu

Swanner

Swanner, Seth

Instructor & LeaRN Lecturer
Hoyt Hall 240
Office Hours: MT 11-12:30 | sswanner@uwyo.edu

Thompson

Associate Professor
Hoyt Hall 218
Office Hours: T 11-1; W 9-10 on Zoom | jthomp32@uwyo.edu

Van Baalen-Wood

ECTL Coordinator of Instructional Technology & Design, and Senior Lecturer in English
Coe Library 510B
766-4814 | megw@uwyo.edu

Zibrak

Associate Professor
Hoyt Hall 216
Office Hours: | azibrak@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

Administration

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon