Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Faculty/Staff Directory

If you are looking for your English 1010 instructor, please check the graduate student directories for English and Creative Writing.

Anderson

Associate Professor
Hoyt Hall 316
Office Hours: T 2-4 pm; W 4-5 pm | lingian@uwyo.edu

Aronstein

Professor
Hoyt Hall 234
Office Hours: T 1:30-3 pm; W 1-2:30 pm | aronstei@uwyo.edu

Bell

Bell, Elsie

Instructor
Hoyt Hall 236
Office Hours: MW 1-2 PM; T 12-1 PM | ebell5@uwyo.edu

Bergstraesser

Senior Lecturer
Hoyt Hall 330
On leave, Spring 2020 | pbergst1@uwyo.edu

Burchett

Assistant Lecturer
Hoyt Hall 241
Office Hours: T 10:30 am - 12 pm; W 1:30-3:30 pm | aburchet@uwyo.edu

Gillian Collie

Collie, Gillian

Visiting Assistant Professor
Hoyt Hall 211
gcollie@uwyo.edu

Creel

Creel, Jim

Assistant Lecturer
UW Casper
jimcreel@uwyo.edu

Drummond

Drummond, Kent

Professor
Hoyt Hall 332
Office Hours: M 3-4:30pm; T 2:30-4pm | drummond@uwyo.edu

Edson

Assistant Professor
Hoyt Hall 232
Office Hours: W 1-2pm; R 2:45-4:00pm | medson@uwyo.edu

Fenton

Visiting Professor
Hoyt Hall 343
mfenton2@uwyo.edu

Fisher

Associate Lecturer
Hoyt Hall 304
fishr78@uwyo.edu

Frye

Professor
Hoyt Hall 242
Office Hours: T 1:20-4pm | frye@uwyo.edu

Gernant

Assistant Lecturer
Hoyt Hall 215
Office Hours: T 10:00am-12pm; W 10:30am-11:30am | agernant@uwyo.edu

Greer

Assistant Lecturer
Hoyt Hall 325
Office Hours: T 3-4pm; W 1-3pm | rgreer2@uwyo.edu

Hartnett

Instructor
Online
917-831-4908 | jhartnet@uwyo.edu

Patrick Hartzel

Business Manager
Hoyt Hall 132
766-2867 | phartzel@uwyo.edu

Heaney

Senior Lecturer - LeaRN Director
Coe Library 221/Hoyt Hall 329
307-766-3448 | aprilh@uwyo.edu

Henkel

Associate Professor - WHIR Director
Hoyt Hall 241
Office Hours: TR 1-2:30pm | scott.henkel@uwyo.edu

Holland

Associate Professor
Hoyt Hall 243
jholland@uwyo.edu

Hutson

Instructor
Hoyt Hall 212
shutson@uwyo.edu

Johnson

Johnson, Catherine

Instructor
Hoyt Hall 233
Office Hours: MW 1:30-3pm | cjohn202@uwyo.edu

Kinney

Associate Professor/Department Chair
Hoyt Hall 145/247; Office Hours: M 1:10-3:30pm
766-6497 | kelly.kinney@uwyo.edu

Knievel

Associate Professor
Hoyt Hall 235
mknievel@uwyo.edu

Konesko

Konesko, Alyssa

Instructor
Hoyt Hall 323
akonesko@uwyo.edu

Krienke

Krienke, Hosanna

Instructor
Hoyt Hall 246
hosanna.krienke@uwyo.edu

Lemler

Office Associate, Senior
Hoyt Hall 134
307-766-6453 | LemlerG@uwyo.edu

Marks

Associate Professor
Hoyt Hall 213
Office Hours: MW 2-4pm | clifford@uwyo.edu

McCracken-Flesher

Professor
Hoyt Hall 214
W 3-5pm; R 3-5pm | cmf@uwyo.edu

Nye

Professor Emeritus
Hoyt Hall 313
nye@uwyo.edu

Obert

Associate Professor/Assistant Department Chair
Hoyt Hall 147/244
307-766-6490 | jobert@uwyo.edu

Parolin

Associate Professor, Dean of Honors College
Hoyt Hall 246/Guthrie 201
parolin@uwyo.edu

Pexton

Senior Lecturer
Hoyt Hall 333
vapexton@uwyo.edu

Pignataro

Visiting Professor
Hoyt Hall 237; Ross Hall 104; Office Hours: W 10-11am; TR 2-3pm
766-4127 | mpignata@uwyo.edu

Reverand

Professor Emeritus/18th Century Life Editor
Hoyt Hall 222
766-6298 | reverand@uwyo.edu

Richardson

Emeritus Lecturer
UW Casper, UU-426
307-268-2393/ 307-237-4429 | brichard@uwyo.edu

Russell

Associate Professor
Hoyt Hall 245
Office Hours: TR 2:45-3:30pm; W 3-5pm | ccaskey@uwyo.edu

Small

Assistant Professor/Director of Composition
Hoyt Hall 302 Office Hours: T 11:30am-1pm; W 9am-11am
766-2870 | nancy.small@uwyo.edu

Stewart

Senior Lecturer
Hoyt Hall 239
On leave, Spring 2020 | jostewar@uwyo.edu

Swanner

Swanner, Seth

Instructor
Hoyt Hall 240
sswanner@uwyo.edu

Thompson

Associate Professor
Hoyt Hall 218
Office Hours: M 11:00am-1pm; W 11:00am-12pm | jthomp32@uwyo.edu

Van Baalen-Wood

ECTL Coordinator of Instructional Technology & Design, and Senior Lecturer in English
Coe Library 510B
766-4814 | megw@uwyo.edu

Zibrak

Associate Professor
Hoyt Hall 216
Office Hours: M 10:00-11:00am; R 12-2pm | azibrak@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

Administration

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon