Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

Faculty/Staff Directory

If you are looking for your English 1010 instructor, please check the graduate student directories for English and Creative Writing.

Anderson

Associate Professor
Hoyt Hall 314
lingian@uwyo.edu
On leave

Aronstein

Professor, Associate Dean for Arts & Sciences
Hoyt Hall 234
aronstei@uwyo.edu

Bergstraesser

Senior Lecturer
Hoyt Hall 330
pbergst1@uwyo.edu

Burchett

Assistant Lecturer, Co-Director of Writing Program
Hoyt Hall 241
aburchet@uwyo.edu

Couch

Visiting Lecturer
Online
jcouch@uwyo.edu

Creel

Creel, Jim

Assistant Professor
UW Casper UU 333
307-268-2142 | jimcreel@uwyo.edu

Drummond

Professor
Hoyt Hall 332
drummond@uwyo.edu

Edson

Associate Professor, MA Program Director
Hoyt Hall 246
medson@uwyo.edu

image of Irene Enlow

Assistant Lecturer of English & LeaRN
Hoyt Hall 232
ienlow@uwyo.edu

Fenton

Visiting Professor
Hoyt Hall 343
mfenton2@uwyo.edu

Fisher

Senior Lecturer
Hoyt Hall 304
fishr78@uwyo.edu

Frye

Retired Professor

frye@uwyo.edu

Gernant

Assistant Lecturer of English & LeaRN
Hoyt Hall 215
agernant@uwyo.edu

Hartnett

Lecturer
Online

Heaney

Senior Lecturer, LeaRN Director
Coe Library 221/Hoyt Hall 329
307-766-3448 | aprilh@uwyo.edu

Henkel

Associate Professor, WIHR Director
Hoyt Hall 241
scott.henkel@uwyo.edu

Hutson

Lecturer of English & LeaRN
Hoyt Hall 212
shutson@uwyo.edu

Johnson

Johnson, Catherine

Lecturer of English & LeaRN
Hoyt Hall 233
cjohn202@uwyo.edu

Kinney

Associate Professor, Department Chair
Hoyt Hall 145/247
307-766-6497 | kelly.kinney@uwyo.edu

Knievel

Associate Professor, Co-Director of Writing Program
Hoyt Hall 235
307-766-2870 | mknievel@uwyo.edu

Konesko

Konesko, Alyssa

Lecturer of English & LeaRN
Hoyt Hall 323
akonesko@uwyo.edu

Krienke

Krienke, Hosanna

Lecturer
Hoyt Hall 246
hosanna.krienke@uwyo.edu

Lemler

Office Associate, Senior
Hoyt Hall 134
307-766-6453 | LemlerG@uwyo.edu

no photo of Sarah-Anne Leverette

Leverette, Sarah-Anne

Lecturer
Hoyt Hall 307
sleveret@uwyo.edu

no image of Peyton Lunzer

Lunzer, Peyton

Lecturer of English & LeaRN
Hoyt Hall 236
plunzer@uwyo.edu

Marks

Associate Professor
Hoyt Hall 213
clifford@uwyo.edu

McCracken-Flesher

Professor, Director of Center for Global Studies & UW in Scotland
Hoyt Hall 214
307-766-3619 | cmf@uwyo.edu

Nye

Professor Emeritus
Hoyt Hall 313
nye@uwyo.edu

Obert

Associate Professor, Assistant Department Chair
Hoyt Hall 147/243
307-766-6490 | jobert@uwyo.edu

Parolin

Dean of Honors College, Associate Professor of English
Guthrie House 201
parolin@uwyo.edu

Pexton

Senior Lecturer, Director of Creative Writing Program
Hoyt Hall 333
vapexton@uwyo.edu

Pignataro

Visiting Professor
Hoyt Hall 237/Ross Hall 104
307-766-4127 | mpignata@uwyo.edu

Reverand

Professor Emeritus, 18th Century Life Editor
Hoyt Hall 222
307-766-6298 | reverand@uwyo.edu

Richardson

Emeritus Lecturer
UW Casper
brichard@uwyo.edu

Small

Assistant Professor
Hoyt Hall 302
nancy.small@uwyo.edu

Stewart

Senior Lecturer
Hoyt Hall 242
jostewar@uwyo.edu

Swanner

Swanner, Seth

Lecturer of English & LeaRN
Hoyt Hall 240
sswanner@uwyo.edu

Thompson

Associate Professor
Hoyt Hall 218
jthomp32@uwyo.edu

Van Baalen-Wood

ECTL Coordinator of Instructional Technology & Design, Senior Lecturer
Coe Library 510B
307-766-4814 | megw@uwyo.edu

Zibrak

Associate Professor
Hoyt Hall 239
azibrak@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

Administration

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon