Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Menu
Contact Us

Department of Mathematics & Statistics

Fall and Spring: 8am - 5pm

Summer Hours: 7:30am - 4:30pm

Ross Hall Rm. #224

Dept. 3036, 1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071-3036

Phone: 307-766-4221

Fax: 307-766-6838

Email: gauss@uwyo.edu

__________________________

Statistics Program Information

Email: statistics@uwyo.edu

Graduate Students

Akram Photo

Md Wasim Akram

Graduate Assistant - Mathematics
Ross Hall 245
makram@uwyo.edu

Tilsa Aryeni

Tilsa Aryeni

Graduate Assistant - Mathematics
Ross Hall 305
taryeni@uwyo.edu
Research Interests: ? (Advisor: Victor Ginting)

Baumgartner Photo

Nick Baumgartner

Graduate Assistant - Mathematics
Ross Hall 243
nbaumga1@uwyo.edu

Biller Photo

Sandra Biller

Graduate Student - Statistics

Cullen Blair

Cullen Blair

Graduate Assistant - Statistics
Ross Hall 344
cblair4@uwyo.edu
Research Interests: ? (Advisor: ?)

Melissa Butler

Melissa Butler

Graduate Assistant - Mathematics
Ross Hall 304
mbutle15@uwyo.edu
Research Interests: ? (Advisor: Ginting)

Garrett Photo

Garrett Catlin

Graduate Assistant - Statistics
Ross Hall 343
gcatlin@uwyo.edu

Mohamed Chakhad

Mohamed Chakhad


Engineering Building 5062
mchakhad@uwyo.edu
Research Interests: Analysis (Advisor: Farhad Jafari)

Tareq Dalgamoni

Tareq Dalgamoni

Graduate Student - Mathematics

tdalgamo@uwyo.edu
Research Interests: Scientific computing (Advisor: Victor Ginting)

Thomas Dean

Thomas Dean

Graduate Assistant - Mathematics
Ross Hall 306
tdean3@uwyo.edu
Research Interests: ? (Advisor: Fred Furtado)

Reggie DePiero

Reggie DePiero

Mathematics & Statistics

rdepiero@uwyo.edu
Research Interests: Analysis (Advisor: Farhad Jafari)

Elliot Photo

Carmen Elliott

Graduate Assistant - Statistics
Ross Hall 349
celliot9@uwyo.edu

Adeyemi Fagbade

Adeyemi Fagbade

Graduate Assistant - Mathematics
Ross Hall 209
afagbade@uwyo.edu
Research Interests: ? (Advisor: ?)

Emma Franz Hughes

Emma Franz Hughes

Graduate Assistant - Mathematics
Ross Hall 303
efranz2@uwyo.edu
Research Interests: ? (Advisor: ?)

Guthrie Photo

Hannah Guthrie

Graduate Assistant - Statistics
Ross Hall 349
hguthri1@uwyo.edu

Chau Ha Photo

Chau Ha

Graduate Assistant - Mathematics
Ross Hall 246
Chau.Ha@uwyo.edu
Research Interests: ? (Advisor: ?)

Haque Photo

Md Ahsanul Haque

Graduate Assistant - Mathematics
Ross Hall 302
mhaque2@uwyo.edu

Libao Jin

Libao Jin

Graduate Assistant - Mathematics
Ross Hall 205
ljin1@uwyo.edu
Research Interests: Scientific computing (Advisor: Long Lee)

Tyler Johnson

Tyler Johnson

Graduate Assistant - Statistics
Ross Hall 344
tjohns94@uwyo.edu
Research Interests: ? (Advisor: Shaun Wulff)

Carson Keeter

Carson Keeter

Graduate Assistant - Statistics
Ross Hall 333
ckeeter@uwyo.edu
Research Interests: ? (Advisor: ?)

Kisley Photo

Benjamin Kisley

Graduate Assistant - Mathematics
Ross Hall 243
bkisley@uwyo.edu

Ziqiang Li

Ziqiang Li

Graduate Assistant - Mathematics
Ross Hall 246
zli11@uwyo.edu
Research Interests: ? (Advisor: Victor Ginting)

David Livingston

David Livingston

Graduate Assistant - Mathematics
Ross Hall 205
dliving5@uwyo.edu
Research Interests: Geometry (Advisor: Bryan Shader)

Kasuni Nanayakkara

Jagodage "Kasuni" Nanayakkara

Graduate Assistant - Statistics
Ross Hall 345
jnanayak@uwyo.edu
Research Interests: ? (Advisor: ?)

Ruzicka Photo

Vince Ruzicka

Graduate Assistant - Mathematics
Ross Hall 245
vruzicka@uwyo.edu

Grigorii Sarnitskii

Grigorii Sarnitskii

Mathematics & Statistics

gsarnits@uwyo.edu
Research Interests: Computational mathematics (Advisor: Stefan Heinz)

Niloufar Shamloo

Niloufar Shamloo

Graduate Assistant - Statistics
Ross Hall 345
nshamloo@uwyo.edu
Research Interests: ? (Advisor: ?)

Emily Shaw

Emily Shaw

Graduate Assistant - Mathematics
Ross Hall 304
eshaw@uwyo.edu
Research Interests: ? (Advisor: ?)

Dongning Song

Dongning Song

Graduate Assistant - Mathematics
Ross Hall 305
dsong@uwyo.edu

Sijie Tang

Sijie Tang

Graduate Assistant - Mathematics
Ross Hall 244
stang1@uwyo.edu
Research Interests: ? (Advisor: ?)

S. Weber Photo

Sarah Weber

Graduate Assistant - Mathematics
Ross Hall 307
sweber10@uwyo.edu

Wu Photo

Wenfeng Wu

Graduate Assistant-Mathematics


Research Interests: Advisor-Man-Chung Yeung

Zhou Photo

Xiaokun Zhou

Graduate Student

xzhou3@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

Department of Mathematics & Statistics

Fall and Spring: 8am - 5pm

Summer Hours: 7:30am - 4:30pm

Ross Hall Rm. #224

Dept. 3036, 1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071-3036

Phone: 307-766-4221

Fax: 307-766-6838

Email: gauss@uwyo.edu

__________________________

Statistics Program Information

Email: statistics@uwyo.edu

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon