Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

Faculty and Staff

Exhibitions and Collections Staff

Exhibitions and Collections



Nicole Crawford

Acting Director & Chief Curator
Centennial Complex
(307) 766-6529 | nicole.crawford@uwyo.edu

Michelle Sunset

Assistant Curator
Centennial Complex
(307) 766-6621 | msunset@uwyo.edu

Dara Lohnes-Davies

Collections Manager
Centennial Complex
(307) 766-6634 | dlohnes@uwyo.edu

Sterling "Stoney" Smith

Chief Preparator
Centennial Complex
(307) 766-3486 | swsmith@uwyo.edu

Anthony Teneralli

Collections Preparator
Centennial Complex
(307) 766-3486 | anthony.teneralli@uwyo.edu

Education Staff Section

Education



Katie Christensen

Curator of Education and Statewide Engagement
Centennial Complex
(307) 766-3496 | katie.christensen@uwyo.edu

Raechel Cook

Curator of Academic Engagement
Centennial Complex
(307) 766-3483 | raechel.cook@uwyo.edu

Jennifer Ryan Smith

Jennifer Ryan Smith

Master Teacher
Centennial Complex
(307) 766-3515 | jennifer.smith@uwyo.edu; uwarted@uwyo.edu

Sarita Talusani Keller, Ph.D.

Artmobile Educator
Centennial Complex
(307) 399-2941 | artmobile@uwyo.edu

LeAnn Hilgert

Education Coordinator
Centennial Complex
(307) 766-3441 | museumed@uwyo.edu

Michelle Visser, Teen Coordinator

Teen Coordinator
Centennial Complex
mvisser@uwyo.edu

Administrative staff section

Administrative



Debra Littlesun

Business Manager
Centennial Complex
(307) 766-6635 | dreed14@uwyo.edu

Janine Reinhardt

Events Manager & Donors/Membership
Centennial Complex
(307) 766-3477 | janine.reinhardt@uwyo.edu

Chandra Fletcher

Marketing Coordinator
Centennial Complex
(307) 766-3497 | chandra.fletcher@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

Art Museum

Hours: Tues-Sat: 10 a.m.–5 p.m.

Extended hours Thursday until 7 p.m.

Closed Sunday & Monday

Admission: Free

Centennial Complex

2111 East Willett Drive

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-6622

Email: uwartmus@uwyo.edu

image of the University of Wyoming Art Museum logo
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon