WSVL Staff

 

Bacteriology   (307) 766-9931

Hally Killion
Laboratory Technician III
Email: hkillion@uwyo.edu 

Sharmin Jyoti
Laboratory Technician III
Email: sjyoti@uwyo.edu

 
Biocontainment   (307) 766-9939

Denise Merrill
Biocontainment Manager
Email: dmerril4@uwyo.edu

Douglas (DJ) Sandidge
Laboratory Technician III
Email: dsandidg@uwyo.edu

 
Business Office   (307) 766-9925

Britney Bartz
Office Associate, Senior
Email: bbartz@uwyo.edu

Lindsey White
Accountant, Senior
Email: lwhite8@uwyo.edu

Vacant
Office Associate, Senior
Email:

Clinical Pathology/Cytology   (307) 766-9931

Tamora Coburn
Laboratory Technician III
Email: tamora@uwyo.edu 

Sharmin Jyoti
Laboratory Technician III
Email: sjyoti@uwyo.edu

 
Diagnostic Serology   (307) 766-9950

Joan Edwards
Laboratory Technician III
Email: jme@uwyo.edu

   

Histopathology

  (307) 766-9946

Rebecca Ashley, HTL(ASCP)CM
Laboratory Techinican III
Email: pez@uwyo.edu

Rachel Griess, HTL(ASCP)CM QIHC
Laboratory Techinican III
Email: rgriess@uwyo.edu

Necropsy/Trimming/Receiving

  (307) 766-9920

BreAnna Bustos
Laboratory Technician III
Email: breanna@uwyo.edu

Alexander Terry
Laboratory Technician III
Email: aterry4@uwyo.edu

Samuel True
Laboratory Technician III
Email: strue1@uwyo.edu

Parasitology

 

(307) 766-9958

Katie Bardsley
Laboratory Technician III
Email: kdb@uwyo.edu

 

 

Quality Control

 

(307) 766-9965

Mark Davidson
Quality Manager
Email: anthrax@uwyo.edu

 

 

Regulatory Serology

 

(307) 766-9925

Tucker Bean 
Laboratory Technician III 
Email:tbean1@uwyo.edu

Megan Moma
Laboratory Technician II
Email: mmoma@uwyo.edu

 

Sequencing/Bioinformatics

 

(307) 766-9962

Brian Dominguez
Laboratory Technician III
Email:brian.dominguez@uwyo.edu

 

 

Virology/Electron Microscopy/Cell Culture 

(307) 766-9933

Elizabeth Butkus
Laboratory Technician III
Email: ebutkus@uwyo.edu

Jennifer Schepeler
Laboratory Technician III
Email: jspellma@uwyo.edu

Marce Vasquez
Laboratory Technician III
Email: marcev@uwyo.edu

 
 
Contact Us

Wyoming State Veterinary Laboratory

1174 Snowy Range Rd

Laramie, WY 82070

Phone: 307-766-9925

Toll Free: 1-800-442-8331

Fax: 307-721-2051

Email: vetrec@uwyo.edu

WSVL Logo
Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window)Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)