Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Content

Department of Molecular Biology|College of Agriculture and Natural Resources

Contact Us

Molecular Biology
University of Wyoming
Department #3944
1000 E. University Ave.
Laramie, WY 82071
Phone: (307) 766-3300
Fax: (307) 766-5098
Email: mbiology@uwyo.edu

Staff Directory - Postdoctoral Fellows | Graduate Students | Staff

Postdoctoral Fellows

Name Bldg Office Office Phone Lab Lab Phone Email Degree
Francis, Brian AS/MB 229 3779 232 3779 brianrf@uwyo.edu PhD
Geisler, Christoph AS/MB 261 NA 259 3435 cgeisler@uwyo.edu PhD
Luo, Anding AS/MB 251 4994 244 4994 aluo@uwyo.edu PhD
Mabashi, Hideaki AS/MB 261 3435 259 3435 hmabashi@uwyo.edu PhD
Rasmussen, Carolyn AS/MB 253 4994 255 6380 crasmus8@uwyo.edu PhD
Steinkraus, Holly AS/MB 256 5534 255 6380 steinkra@uwyo.edu PhD
Truchot, Janice E AgC 5006 6398 NA NA jtrucho@uwyo.edu MST
Wei, Xueming AgC 6023 3543 6032 3543 xwei@uwyo.edu PhD
Yochem, John AS/MB 229 4962 243 4962 jyochem@uwyo.edu PhD


Graduate Students

Last Name Bldg Office Office Phone Lab Lab Phone Email Degree
Cao, Pengbo MCLS rotation pcao1@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Dey, Arup AgC 6023 3543 6032 3543 adey@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Eden, Lisa Jolene AS/MB 233 3420 222 3420 ledens@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Fang, Xin (Cindy) AgC 6009 3517 6027 3517 xfang@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Fomicheva, Anastasia AgC 6009 3517 6027 3517 afomiche@uwyo.edu MOLB PhD
Hazel, James AS/MB 265 3141 270 3141 jhazel@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Hermansen, Russell AgC 6023 5223 5031 5223 rhermans@uwyo.edu MOLB PhD
Hiatt, Elizabeth AS/MB NA NA 232 3779 emasater4@uwyo.edu MOLB MS
Holmes, Joshua MCLS rotation jholmes7@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Holmquist, Peter AgC 6003 6027 3517 pholmqui@uwyo.edu MOLB PhD
Huang, Wenjie AgC 6009 3517 6027 3517 whuang3@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Jevtic, Predrag AS/MB 233 3420 222 3420 pjevtic@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Jin, Yinzhu AgC 6023 3543 6032 3543 yjin2@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Kelley, Melissa MCLS rotation mkelle15@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Konrad, Anke AgC 5031 5223 5031 5223 akonrad2@uwyo.edu MOLB PhD
Koseoglu, Volkan AgC 5018 3525 6019 3525 vkoseogl@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Kuzmanov, Aleksandra AS/MB 233 4962 243 4962 akuzmano@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Lai, Jason AgC 5031 5223 5031 5223 jlai@uwyo.edu MOLB PhD
Lawlis, Gavin AgC 6009 3517 6027 3517 glawlis@uwyo.edu MOLB MS
Lazetic, Vladimir MCLS rotation vlaxetic@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Li, Xiaoyang AS/MB 233 3420 222 3420 xli11@uwyo.edu MOLB MS
Milunovic-Jevtic, Ana MCLS rotation amilunov@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Mooney, Paul AS/MB 265 3141 270 3141 pmooney3@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Orlenko, Alena AgC 5031 5223 5031 5223 aorlenko@uwyo.edu MOLB PhD
Ryu, Min-Hyung AgC 6009 3517 6027 3517 mryu@uwyo.edu MOLB PhD
Teufel, Ashley AgC 6023 5223 6023 5223 ateufel@uwyo.edu MOLB PhD
Vassallo, Christopher AS/MB 219 3518 208 3518 cvassall@uwyo.edu MOLB MS
Vukovic, Lidija MCLS rotation lvukovic@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Wang, Haibi MCLS rotation hwang17@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Xiao, Yao AgC 6023 3543 6032 3534 yxiao@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Yarunova, Ekaterina AS/MB 219 3518 208 3518 eyarunov@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD


Staff

Last Name Bldg Office Office Phone Lab Lab Phone Email
Enyeart, Kara AS/MB 203 3303 NA NA kenyeart@uwyo.edu
Gannon, Marissa AS/MB 203 3416 NA NA mgannon3@uwyo.edu
Hamilton, Alice AS/MB 203 3300 NA NA amh@uwyo.edu
Karina, Evguenia AS/MB 226 3642 227 3642 eikarina@uwyo.edu
Lyuksyutova, Anya AS/MB 257 NA 263 3426 anyal@stanford.edu
Mani, Kumaran AS/MB 264 2029 NA NA kmani2@uwyo.edu
McClean, Terry AGC 5024 E
2922 322 2922 tmcclean@uwyo.edu
Seebart, Corrine AS/MB 219 3518 208 3518 cseebart@uwyo.edu
Stephenson, David C AGC 6003 NA 6027 3517 davidste@uwyo.edu
Thorsness, Mary AS/MB 232 3779 232 3779 mkt@uwyo.edu
Tomschik, Miroslav AS/MB 265 3141 270 3141 mitom@uwyo.edu
White, Karen H AS/MB 233 3779 232 3779 karenw@uwyo.edu
Willford, John AgC 5024 4249 5024 4249 willford@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us