Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Department of Molecular Biology

College of Agriculture and Natural Resources


Staff Directory


Academic Professionals      Emeritus      Faculty   


Postdoctoral Fellows

Name Bldg Office Phone Lab Phone Email Degree
Prabhakar, Pradeep AS/MB 260 766-3435 259 766-3435 pprabhak@uwyo.edu PhD

Graduate Students

Name Bldg Office Phone Lab Name Lab
Phone Email Degree
Abrar, Raisa Ag C 6009 766-3517 Gomelsky 6027 766-3517 rabrar@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Ahmed, Yasin AS/MB 252 766-6380 Bowman 244 766-6380 mahmed1@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Bernazzani, Sarina AS/MB 233 766-4962 Fay 243 766-4962 sbernazz@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Binti, Shaonil ROTATION MCLS PhD
Bisht, Jitender AS/MB 264 766-3141 Gatlin 270 766-3141 jbisht@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Cao, Pengbo Ag C 6034 766-3543 Wall 6032 766-3453 pcao1@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Chen, Pan AS/MB 225 766-3420 Levy 222 766-3420 pchen1@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Denton, Stephen Ag C 6033 766-1926 Gigley 6033 766-1926 sdenton1@uwyo.edu MOLB PhD
Doherty, Taylor Ag C 6009 766-3517 Gomelsky 6027 766-3517 tdohert2@uwyo.edu MOLB MS
Estifanos, Yohannes ROTATION MCLS PhD
Fettel, Kevin Ag C 6033 766-1926 Gigley 6033 766-1926 kfettel@uwyo.edu MOLB MS
Fomicheva, Anastasia Ag C 6009 766-3517 Gomelsky 6027 766-3517 afomiche@uwyo.edu MOLB PhD
Geisterfer, Zachary AS/MB  264 766-3141 Gatlin 270 766-3141 zgeister@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Ivanova, Daria Ag C 6033 766-1926 Gigley 6033 766-1926 divanova@uwyo.edu MOLB PhD
Hossain, Kawsar Ag C  6033 766-1926 Gigley 6033  766-1926 khossain@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Joseph, Braveen AS/MB 233 766-4962 Fay 243 766-4962 bjoseph3@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Liu, Jing Chemical Engineering     Li-Oakey     jliu18@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Mishra, Sampada AS/MB 225 766-3420 Levy 222 766-3420    smishra1@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Mukherjee, Richik AS/MB 225 766-3420 Levy 222 766-3420 rmukherj@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Muna, Tasneem Hassan AG C 6009 766-3517 Gomelsky 6027 766-3517 tmuna@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Mushnikov, Nikolai AS/MB 252 766-6380 Bowman 244 766-6380 nmushnik@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Parker, Kristopher AS/MB 219 766-3518 Ward 208 766-3518 kparke10@uwyo.edu MOLB PhD
Roy, Tathagato ROTATION MCLS PhD
Sah, Govind Ag C 6031 766-3543 Wall 6032 766-3543 gsah@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Saiz, Brandong ROTATION MCLS PhD
Sami, Abdullah AS/MB 264 766-3141 Gatlin 270 766-3141 asami1@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Stenquist, Alan Chemical Engineering     Oakey     astenqui@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Stettner, Sean AS/MB 219 766-3518 Ward 208 766-3518 sstettne@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Subedi, Kalpana Ag C 6031 766-3543 Wall 6032 766-3543 ksubedi@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Sulerud, Taylor AS/MB 264 766-3141 Gatlin 270 766-3141 tsulerud@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Troselj, Vera Ag C 6031 766-3543 Wall 6032 766-3543 vtroselj@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Vassallo, Christopher AS/MB 6031 766-3543 Wall 6032 766-3542 cvassall@uwyo.edu MOLB PhD
Vukovic, Lidija AS/MB 225 766-3420 Levy 222 766-3420 lvukovic@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Wang, Haibi AS/MB 244 766-6380 Bowman 252 766-6380 hwang17@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Weltzer, Michael ROTATION MCLS PhD
Wesley, Chase AS/MB 225 766-3420 Levy 222 766-3420 cwesley@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Wupu, Osimanjiang Pharmacy         owupu@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD

Staff

Name Title Bldg Office Phone Lab Phone Email
Bercheni, Karyn Accountant AS/MB 203 766-3303     kberchen@uwyo.edu
Bhide, Gaurang Reserach Scientist, Glycobac AS/MB 251 766-3435 766-3435 gaurang.bhide@gmail.com
Edeen, Phillip Research Scientist, Assoc AS/MB 234 766-4962 243 766-4962 pedeen@uwyo.edu
Gannon, Marissa Office Associate AS/MB 203 766-3300     mgannon3@uwyo.edu
Geisler, Christoph Research Scientist, Glycobac AS/MB 261 766-3435 766-3435 cgeisler@uwyo.edu
Holmes, Kayleigh Project Coordinator, Asst Botany 766-2380     kholme11@uwyo.edu
Karina, Evguenia Lab Techinician I AS/MB 226 766-3642 227 766-3642 eikarina@uwyo.edu
Lyuksyutova, Anya Lecturer AS/MB 257 766-3426   anyalyuksyutova@gmail.com
Maghodia, Ajay Research Scientist, Glycobac AS/MB 261 766-3435 259 766-3435 ajay.maghodia@gmail.com
Phan, Priscilla Research Assistant AS/MB 222 766-3779 222 766-3779 pphan@uwyo.edu
Poush, Julian Research Scientist,Assoc AS/MB 233 766-4962 243 766-4962 jpoush@uwyo.edu
Steinkraus, Holly Coordinator, Instruction Lab Ag C 5024 766-2922 322 766-2922 steinkra@uwyo.edu
Stuart, Missy Research Scientist AS/MB 260 766-3435  766-3435 mstuart@uwyo.edu
Thorsness, Mary Lecturer AS/MB 232 766-3779 232 766-3779 mkt@uwyo.edu
Tomschik, Miroslav Research Scientist, SR AS/MB 265 766-3141 270 766-3141 mitom@uwyo.edu
White, Karen Coordinator, Instruction Lab AS/MB 233 766-3779 222 766-3779 karenw@uwyo.edu

 


Share This Page:

Contact Us

Department of Molecular Biology

University of Wyoming

Department #3944

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-3300

Fax: (307) 766-5098

Email: mbiology@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon