Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Department of Molecular Biology|College of Agriculture and Natural Resources

Contact Us

Molecular Biology
University of Wyoming
Department #3944
1000 E. University Ave.
Laramie, WY 82071
Phone: (307) 766-3300
Fax: (307) 766-5098
Email: mbiology@uwyo.edu
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)

Staff Directory - Postdoctoral Fellows | Graduate Students | Staff

Postdoctoral Fellows

Name Bldg Office Office Phone Lab Lab Phone Email Degree
Luo, Anding AS/MB 256 4994 244 4994 aluo@uwyo.edu PhD
Luther, Kelvin AS/MB 251 kluther@sasktel.net PhD
Mabashi, Hideaki AS/MB 261 3435 259 3435 hmabashi@uwyo.edu PhD
Wei, Xueming AgC 6023 3543 6032 3543 xwei@uwyo.edu PhD


Graduate Students

Last Name Bldg Office Office Phone Lab Lab Phone Email Degree
Ahn, Ei Yong AgC 6003 3517 6027 3517 eahn@uwyo.edu MOLB PhD
Abrar, Raisa AgC 6009 3517 6027 3517 rabrar@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Bernazzani, Sarina MCLS rotation sbernazz@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Bisht, Jitender AS/MB 264 3141 270 3141 jbisht@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Burwell, Alma MCLS rotation aburwell@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Cao, Pengbo

AgC

6034 3543 6032 3453 pcao1@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Chen, Pan AS/MB 225 3420 222 3420 pchen1@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Dey, Arup AgC 6023 3543 6032 3543 adey@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Edens, Lisa Jolene AS/MB 233 3420 222 3420 ledens@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Fomicheva, Anastasia AgC 6009 3517 6027 3517 afomiche@uwyo.edu MOLB PhD
Green, Alan MCLS rotation agreene4@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Hazel, James AS/MB 265 3141 270 3141 jhazel@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Hermansen, Russell AgC 6023 5223 5031 5223 rhermans@uwyo.edu MOLB PhD
Holmes, Joshua AS/MB 252 6380 244 6380 jholmes7@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD

Ivanova, Daria

AgC 6033 1926 6033 1926 divanova@uwyo.edu MOLB PhD
Jang, Zhongliang EN Oakey Lab zjiang@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Jevtic, Predrag AS/MB 233 3420 222 3420 pjevtic@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Joseph, Braveen MCLS rotation bjoseph3@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Kelley, Melissa AS/MB 233 4962 243 4962 mkelle15@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Lawlis, Gavin AgC 6009 3517 6023 3517 glawlis@uwyo.edu MOLB MS
Lazetic, Vladimir AS/MB 234 4962 243 4962 vlazetic@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Lazic, Marina EN 4070 4017 mlazic@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Meadows, Chris AS/MB 261 3435 259 3435 cmeadows@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Memmer, Nicholas AS/MB nmemmer@uwyo.edu MOLB MS
Milunovic-Jevtic, Ana AS/MB amilunov@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Mooney, Paul AS/MB 265 3141 270 3141 pmooney3@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Mukherjee, Richik AS/MB 225 3420 222 3420 rmukherj@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Orlenko, Alena AgC 5031 5223 5031 5223 aorlenko@uwyo.edu MOLB PhD
Parker, Kristopher AS/MB 219 3518 208 3518 kparke10@uwyo.edu MOLB PhD
Sah, Govind HS 281 6141 HS 6141 gsah@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Stettner, Sean AS/MB 219 3518 208 3518 sstetne@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Sulerud, Taylor AS/MB 264 3141 270 3141 tsulerud@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Teufel, Ashley AgC 6023 5223 6023 5223 ateufel@uwyo.edu MOLB PhD
Troselj, Vera AgC 6031 3543 6032 3543 vtroselj@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Vassallo, Christopher AS/MB 6031 3543 6032 3542 cvassall@uwyo.edu MOLB MS
Vukovic, Lidija AS/MB 225 3420 222 3420 lvukovic@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Wang, Haibi AS/MB 244 6380 252 6380 hwang17@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Wupu, Osimanjiang MCLS rotation owupu@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD


Staff

Last Name Title Bldg Office Office Phone Lab Lab Phone Email
Bercheni, Karyn Accountant AS/MB 203 3303 NA NA kberchen@uwyo.edu
Decker, Bridget Lecturer, Asst ETT AGC 5009 2029 NA NA bdecker2@uwyo.edu
Gannon, Marissa Accounting Associate AS/MB 203 3416 NA NA mgannon3@uwyo.edu
Geisler, Christoph Research Scientist AS/MB 261 3435 3435 cgeisler@uwyo.edu
Hamilton, Alice Office Associate AS/MB 203 3300 NA NA amh@uwyo.edu
Karina, Evguenia Lab Techinician I AS/MB 226 3642 227 3642 eikarina@uwyo.edu
Lyuksyutova, Anya Research Professor AS/MB 257 NA 263 3426 anyal@stanford.edu
Maghodia, Ajay Research Scientist AS/MB 261 3435 259 3435 ajay.maghodia@gmail.com
Seebart, Corrine Research Scientist, Asst. AS/MB 219 3518 208 3518 cseebart@uwyo.edu
Steinkraus, Holly Coordinator, Instruction Lab AGC 5024 E 2922 322 2922 steinkra@uwyo.edu
Stephenson, David C Lab Tech II AGC 6003 NA 6027 3517 davidste@uwyo.edu
Stuart, Missy Research Scientist AS/MB 260 3435 3435 mstuart@uwyo.edu
Thorsness, Mary Lecturer AS/MB 232 3779 232 3779 mkt@uwyo.edu
Tomschik, Miroslav Research Scientist, SR AS/MB 265 3141 270 3141 mitom@uwyo.edu
Watson, Rachel Lecturer, Asst ETT AGC 5010 3524 322 2922 rwatson@uwyo.edu
White, Karen H Coordinator, Instruction Lab AS/MB 233 3779 232 3779 karenw@uwyo.edu
Willford, John Lecturer, Asst ETT AgC 5024 4249 322 2922 willford@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader