Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Department of Molecular Biology

College of Agriculture and Natural Resources


Staff Directory


Academic Professionals      Emeritus      Faculty   


Postdoctoral Fellows

Name Bldg Office Phone Lab Phone Email Degree
Prabhakar, Pradeep AS/MB 260 766-3435 259 766-3435 pprabhak@uwyo.edu PhD
Vudovic, Lidija AS/MB 225 766-3420 222 766-3420 lvukovic@uwyo.edu  MCLS PhD

Graduate Students

Name Bldg Office Phone Lab Name Lab
Email Degree
Abrar, Raisa Ag C 6009 766-3517 Gomelsky 6027 rabrar@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Ahmed, Yasin AS/MB 252 766-6380 Bowman 244 mahmed1@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Bernazzani, Sarina AS/MB 233 766-4962 Fay 243 sbernazz@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Binti, Shaonil AG C 233 766-4962 Fay 243 sbinti@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Bisht, Jitender AS/MB 264 766-3141 Gatlin 270 jbisht@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Chen, Pan AS/MB 225 766-3420 Levy 222 pchen1@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Denton, Stephen Ag C 6033 766-1926 Gigley 6033 sdenton1@uwyo.edu MOLB PhD
Estifanos, Yohannes Pharmacy yestifan@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Geisterfer, Zachary AS/MB  264 766-3141 Gatlin 270 zgeister@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Hossain, Kawsar Ag C  6033 766-1926 Gigley 6033 khossain@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Joseph, Braveen AS/MB 233 766-4962 Fay 243 bjoseph3@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Liu, Jing Chemical Engineering     Li-Oakey   jliu18@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Mishra, Sampada AS/MB 225 766-3420 Levy 222 smishra1@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Mukherjee, Richik AS/MB 225 766-3420 Levy 222 rmukherj@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Muna, Tasneem Hassan AG C 6009 766-3517 Gomelsky 6027 tmuna@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Mushnikov, Nikolai AS/MB 252 766-6380 Bowman 244 nmushnik@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Roy, Tathagato AG C 6033 766-1926 Gigley 6033 troy4@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Sah, Govind Ag C 6031 766-3543 Wall 6032 gsah@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Saiz, Brandon EPSCoR bsaiz@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Sami, Abdullah AS/MB 264 766-3141 Gatlin 270 asami1@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Stenquist, Alan Chemical Engineering     Oakey   astenqui@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Stettner, Sean AS/MB 219 766-3518 Ward 208 sstettne@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Subedi, Kalpana Ag C 6031 766-3543 Wall 6032 ksubedi@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Sulerud, Taylor AS/MB 264 766-3141 Gatlin 270 tsulerud@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Troselj, Vera Ag C 6031 766-3543 Wall 6032 vtroselj@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Wang, Haibi AS/MB 244 766-6380 Bowman 252 hwang17@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Weltzer, Michael AG C 6031 766-3543 Wall 6032 mweltzer@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Wesley, Chase AS/MB 225 766-3420 Levy 222 cwesley@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Wupu, Osimanjiang Pharmacy       owupu@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD

Staff

Name Title Bldg Office Phone Lab Email
Bercheni, Karyn Accountant AS/MB 203 766-3303   kberchen@uwyo.edu
Edeen, Phillip Research Scientist, Assoc AS/MB 234 766-4962 243 pedeen@uwyo.edu
Gannon, Marissa Office Associate AS/MB 203 766-3300   mgannon3@uwyo.edu
Geisler, Christoph Research Scientist, Glycobac AS/MB 261 766-3435 259 cgeisler@uwyo.edu
Hesgrove, Cherie Research Scientist, Assistant AS/MB 261 766-3435 259 cgeisler@uwyo.edu
Karina, Evguenia Lab Techinician I AS/MB 257 255 eikarina@uwyo.edu
Phan, Priscilla Research Assistant AS/MB 222 766-3779 222 pphan@uwyo.edu
Steinkraus, Holly Coordinator, Instruction Lab Ag C 5024 766-2922 322 steinkra@uwyo.edu
Stuart, Missy Coordinator, Instruction Lab AS/MB 260 766-3518 208 mstuart@uwyo.edu
Thorsness, Mary Lecturer AS/MB 232 766-3779 232 mkt@uwyo.edu
Tomschik, Miroslav Research Scientist, SR AS/MB 265 766-3141 270 mitom@uwyo.edu

 

Contact Us

Department of Molecular Biology

University of Wyoming

Department #3944

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-3300

Fax: (307) 766-5098

Email: mbiology@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon