Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content


University of Wyoming Dean's and Freshman Honor Rolls - Carbon County

June 11, 2009 — (Editors: Please note local names. The complete list of students on the honor rolls can be found on the Web at and click on "Students in the News.")

The University of Wyoming lists 27 students from Carbon County on the 2009 spring semester academic Dean's and Dean's Freshman Honor Roll.

The honor roll consists of regularly enrolled undergraduates above freshman standing who earned a 3.4 or better grade point average, and freshmen who have earned a 3.25 or better grade point average.

To be eligible, students must have been enrolled for a minimum of 12 credit hours taken for letter grades.

For more information about the University of Wyoming, view the Web page at:

Students are:

Baggs - Luis Frank Arce
Nicholas Paul Myers
Kristen A. Wille
Encampment - Alysia M. Kraft
Brian Leo Lynch
Michelle M. Lynch
Lindsey E. Riker
Allison Elise Tieszen
Rawlins - Tara E. Ashline
Brittany M. Brannan
Jillian M. Hagan
Kanwalgeet Singh Hans
Kristy Lynn Henderson
Lauren R. Johnson
Andrew J. Kauppila
Jessica S. Neuwerth
Thomas G. Neuwerth
Cortney E. Parker
Kobi Ann Penland
Peter J. Spehar
Betsy N. Stephenson
Charles Chester Young
Saratoga - Amy N. Baxter
Caleb Robert Gates
Allison V. Young
Charli E. Youngberg
Sinclair - Cody L. Tully

Posted on Monday, June 08, 2009

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader