Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

University of Wyoming Spring Semester President's Honor Roll - Laramie County

June 4, 2009

(Editors: Please note local names. The complete list of students on the honor rolls can be found on the Web at and click on "Students in the News." You can refer to the Web to verify names and to determine if students from your area are on the Laramie list, rather than on your hometown list.)

The University of Wyoming lists 76 students from Laramie County on the 2009 spring semester President's Honor Roll.

The President's Honor Roll consists of regularly enrolled undergraduates who earned a 4.0 ("A") grade point average for the semester. To be eligible, students must have been enrolled for a minimum of 12 credit hours taken for letter grades.

For more information about the University of Wyoming, view the Web page at

Students are:

Albin - Alan A. Moore
Cheyenne - Daniel David Adams
Morgan C. Allen
Travis H. Allen
Ryan Scott Anderson
Samuel G. Bartko
Jennifer Marie Beman
Eric W. Bibbey
Jennifer E. Black
Rachel Leann Brasington
Lauren E. Breckenridge
Hung Wei Chen
Jesse Dee Clement
David A. Collins
Kelsey Ann Day
Autumn M. Demers
Amy Lynn DiRienzo
Sara Marie DiRienzo
Bryan Dugas
Lisa E. Erickson
April L. Falzone
Pamela L. Fanelli
Charles Darcy Fournier
Amy Marie Fox
Stephanie Renee Gosbee
Lindsey Marie Grubbs
Lindsey M. Hanlon
Kaella Rae Hartigan
Anna Leigh Henrich
Kelsey D. Hixenbaugh
Jenna Rae Jester
Jason C. Johnson
Jennica M. Jones
Katie Jean Koski
Erica R. Leffler
Abigail Lewis
Kimberly A. Ley
Matthew J. Ley
Elizabeth Lauren Malm
Morgan L. Marks
Chandra T. McCann
Brandon K. McHenry
Lindsay M. Miller
Kathryn M. Moore
Matthew E. Moriarity
Nicole Lee Narum
Emily T. Peterson
Eileen C. Pfefferle
Christina M. Piroutek
Kerri Lee Powell
Raymond A. Rawlings
Bailey Marlene Reiber
Meadow M. Ridley
Christopher W. Robinson
Emily G. Robinson
Keith L. Schneider
Alysa Jade Schroff
Dana L. Schultz
Melissa A. Schultz
Elizabeth L. Scribner
Griffen Nicholas Sharpe
Morganne Taylor Smyth
Deborah A. Sneed
Amanda M. Staples
Krista Tafoya
Jason James Terwilliger
Nicholas G. Vaughn
Aaron Ray Vosler
Sondra Wahl
Jenna Lynn Whipple
Caitlin E. White
Yenicet Araki Wilcox
Kai-Ley Marie Wilson
Shelli R. Woods
Granite Canon - Bonnie Walno
Pine Bluffs - Nicholas Robert Johnson


Posted on Monday, June 01, 2009

Share This Page:

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon