Faculty and Staff

Administration: 

                                                                                             

Dr. Courtney McKim, Director, School of Counseling, Leadership, Advocacy, & Design

cmckim3@uwyo.edu

307-766-4803, Education Bldg 315

 

Tiffany June Le Gal, Office Associate, Senior

tlegal@uwyo.edu

307-766-5649, Education Bldg 316

 

View Staff by Program:

William Cain

William Cain, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor; Learning, Design, & Technology
(307) 766-6819 | Education 337
wcain@uwyo.edu

Jonathan W. Carrier, Ph.D.

Jonathan W. Carrier, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor; Higher Education Administration
(307) 766-6400 | Education 340
jcarrie5@uwyo.edu

Amanda DeDiego, Ph.D.

Amanda DeDiego, Ph.D.

Associate Professor; Counseling, UW at Casper
(307) 268-2056 | Union/University Building 431, Casper Campus
adediego@uwyo.edu

blank place holder image

David Des Armier, Ph.D.

Academic Assistant Lecturer; Educational Research, & Higher Education Administration
(307) 766-5649 | Education

ddesarmi@uwyo.edu

blank place holder

John Heim, Ph.D.

Academic Assistant Lecturer; Educational Leadership
(307) 766-5649 | Education

jheim@uwyo.edu

Barbara Hickman, Ph.D.

Barbara Hickman, Ed.D.

Associate Professor; Educational Leadership 
(307) 766-6825 | Education 310
bhickma3@uwyo.edu

Margaret Hudson, Ph.D.

Margaret Hudson, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor; Educational Leadership
(307) 766-4033 | Education 307
mhudson@uwyo.edu

Tiffany Hunt, Ph.D.

Tiffany Hunt, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor; Special Education
(307) 766-2902 | Education 330
thunt@uwyo.edu

blank place holder image

Jen Krause, Ph.D.

Academic Assistant Lecturer; Special Education
(307) 766-5649 | Education 327
kraus10@uwyo.edu

 

 

Jihyun Lee, Ph.D.

Jihyun Lee, Ph.D.

Associate Professor; Special Education
(307) 766-1998 | Education 341
jlee59@uwyo.edu

Tiffany June Le GAL

Tiffany June Le GAL

Office Associate, Senior
(307) 766-5649 | Education 316
tlegal@uwyo.edu

Robert Paul Maddox, Ph.D.

Robert Paul Maddox, Ph.D

Assistant Professor; Counseling, UW at Casper
(307) 268-2572 | Union/University Building 430, Casper Campus
rmaddox1@uwyo.edu

Courtney McKim, Ph.D.

Courtney McKim, Ph.D.

Director; School of Counseling, Leadership, Advocacy, & Design, & Professor of Educational Research
(307) 766-4803 | Education 315
cmckim3@uwyo.edu

Michael Morgan, Ph.D.

Michael Morgan, Ph.D.

Associate Professor; Counseling
(307) 766-7657 | Education 317
morganm@uwyo.edu

Lay-nah Blue Morris-Howe, Ph.D.

Lay-Nah Blue Morris-Howe, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor; Counseling
(307) 766-3123 | Education 335
laynah@uwyo.edu

Lindsey Nichols, Ph.D.

Lindsey M. Nichols, Ph.D

Associate Professor; Counseling
(307) 766-5715 | Education 336
lindsey.nichols@uwyo.edu

Mark Perkins, Ph.D.

Mark Perkins, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean; Assessment, Data, & Accreditation, & Assistant Professor; Educational Research
(307) 766-3187 | Education 312
mperki17@uwyo.edu

blank place holder

Brittney Phillips, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor; Counseling

(307) 766-5649 | Education

bphill22@uwyo.edu

W. Reed Scull, Ed.D.

W. Reed Scull, Ed.D.

Associate Professor; Higher Education Administration
(307) 766-5645 | Education 338
wscull@uwyo.edu

blank place holder image

Ty Tedmon-Jones, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor; Counseling

(307) 766-5649 | Education 309

ttedmon@uwyo.edu

Neil D. Theobald

Neil D. Theobald

Executive Professor; Higher Education Administration & Educational Leadership
(307) 766-5653 | Education 318
neil.theobald@uwyo.edu

Mia Kim Williams, Ph.D.

Mia Kim Williams, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor; Learning, Design, & Technology
(307) 766-2004 | Education 313
mia.williams@uwyo.edu

blank place holder image

Ling Zhang, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor; Special Education
(307) 766-5649 | Education 342

lzhang12@uwyo.edu