Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Faculty/Staff Directory

If you are looking for your English 1010 instructor, please check the graduate student directories for English and Creative Writing.

Anderson

Associate Professor
Hoyt Hall 316
Office Hours: M 11 a.m. - 12 p.m.; T 1:30-3:30 p.m. | lingian@uwyo.edu

Aronstein

Professor
Hoyt 234 Office Hours: by appt.
307-766-4110 | aronstei@uwyo.edu

Bergstraesser

Associate Lecturer
Hoyt Hall 330
Office Hours: M 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.; T 1-2 p.m. | pbergst1@uwyo.edu

Bray

Instructor
Knight Hall 204 Office Hours: T 9-10:30 a.m.; W 1-2:30 p.m.
307-766-4959 | dbray1@uwyo.edu

Creel

Creel, Jim

Instructor
Hoyt Hall 211
Office Hours: M 9-10:30 a.m.; T 2-3:30 p.m. | jimcreel@uwyo.edu

Croft

Visiting Assistant Professor
Hoyt Hall 216
Office Hours: T 2:30-4 p.m.; W 11 a.m.-12:30 p.m. | rcroft2@uwyo.edu

Edson

Assistant Professor
Hoyt Hall 232
Office Hours: W 2-4 p.m.; by appt. | medson@uwyo.edu

Fisher

Associate Lecturer
Hoyt Hall 304
On Sabbatical | fishr78@uwyo.edu

Frye

Professor
Hoyt Hall 213 Office Hours: T 2-4 p.m.; W 3-5 p.m.; by appt.
frye@uwyo.edu

Gernant

Instructor
Hoyt Hall 215
Office Hours: M 1-2 p.m.; T 11:15 a.m. - 1:15 p.m. | agernant@uwyo.edu

Harris

Professor Emeritus
Hoyt Hall 233
Office Hours: by appt. | dharris@uwyo.edu

Harris

Professor Emeritus
Hoyt Hall 233
jharris@uwyo.edu

Hartnett

Instructor
Outreach
917-831-4908 | jhartnet@uwyo.edu

Heaney

Associate Lecturer - LeaRN Director
Coe Library 221/Hoyt Hall 329; Office Hours: M 12-1 p.m.; W 4-5 p.m.; F 8-9 a.m.
307-766-3448 | aprilh@uwyo.edu

Henkel

Assistant Professor
Hoyt Hall 241
Office Hours: TR 1:30-2:30 p.m.; by appt. | scott.henkel@uwyo.edu

Holland

Associate Professor
Hoyt Hall 243
Office Hours: by appt. | jholland@uwyo.edu

Kinney

Associate Professor/Department Chair
Hoyt Hall 145/247; Offce Hours: by appt.
766-6497 | kelly.kinney@uwyo.edu

Kirkmeyer

Assistant Lecturer
Hoyt Hall 323
Office Hours: by appt. | jkirkmey@uwyo.edu

Knievel

Associate Professor
Hoyt Hall 235
Office Hours: T 2:45-4:45 p.m.; R 11 a.m.-12 p.m. | mknievel@uwyo.edu

Konesko

Konesko, Alyssa

Instructor
HO 236
Office Hours: by appointment | akonesko@uwyo.edu

Lemler

Office Associate - Graduate Student Coordinator
Hoyt Hall 136
307-766-6453 | LemlerG@uwyo.edu

Marks

Associate Professor
Hoyt Hall 332
Office Hours: TWF 3:10 - 4 p.m. | clifford@uwyo.edu

McCracken-Flesher

Professor
Hoyt Hall 214
Office Hours: T 8:30-10:30 a.m.; W 3-4 p.m.; by appt. | cmf@uwyo.edu

Moede

Office Associate, Senior
Hoyt Hall 134
307-766-2867 | jmoede@uwyo.edu

Nye

Professor
Hoyt Hall 242
nye@uwyo.edu

Obert

Associate Professor/Assistant Department Chair
Hoyt Hall 147/244; Office Hours: T 11 a.m.-1 p.m.; by appt.
307-766-6490 | jobert@uwyo.edu

Oliver

Honorary Fellow in Literary Studies

soliver@essex.ac.uk

Parolin

Associate Professor
Hoyt Hall 246
parolin@uwyo.edu

Pexton

Associate Lecturer
Hoyt Hall 333
Office Hours: | vapexton@uwyo.edu

Pignataro

Visiting Professor
Hoyt Hall 237: TR 3-4 p.m.; Ross Hall 104: 9-10 a.m.; by appt. on Wednesdays
766-4127 | mpignata@uwyo.edu

Rajendran

Rajendran, Shyama

Instructor
Hoyt Hall 212
srajendr@uwyo.edu

Reverand

Professor Emeritus/ 18th Century Life Editor
Hoyt Hall 321
766-6298 | reverand@uwyo.edu

Richardson

Emeritus Lecturer
UW Casper, UU-426
307-268-2393/ 307-237-4429 | brichard@uwyo.edu

Rundall

Office Assistant, Senior
Hoyt Hall 132
307-766-6452 | sarahla@uwyo.edu

Russell

Associate Professor
Hoyt Hall 245
Office Hours: TR 11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m. | ccaskey@uwyo.edu

Small

Assistant Professor/Director of Composition
Hoyt Hall 302
766-2870. Office Hours: MW 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.; by appt. | nancy.small@uwyo.edu

Sorensen

Sorensen, Jennifer

Assistant Lecturer
Outreach
jsorense@uwyo.edu

Stewart

Associate Lecturer
Hoyt Hall 239
Office Hours: MWF 3:10-4:10 p.m. | jostewar@uwyo.edu

Thompson

Associate Professor
Hoyt Hall 218; Office Hours: M 11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
766-2857 | jthomp32@uwyo.edu

Van Baalen-Wood

ECTL Coordinator of Instructional Technology & Design, and Senior Lecturer in English
Coe Library 510B/Hoyt Hall 313
766-4814 | megw@uwyo.edu

Zibrak

Assistant Professor
UU 447, Casper Office Hours: by appt.
(307) 268-3071 | azibrak@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

Administration

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon