Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Faculty/Staff Directory

If you are looking for your English 1010 instructor, please check the graduate student directories for English and Creative Writing.

Anderson

Associate Professor
Hoyt Hall 316
Office Hours: | lingian@uwyo.edu

Aronstein

Professor
Hoyt 234
Office Hours: T 11:30am-1pm; W 1-3pm | aronstei@uwyo.edu

Bergstraesser

Associate Lecturer
Hoyt Hall 330
Office Hours: MW 10-11am; T 1-2pm | pbergst1@uwyo.edu

Bray

Instructor
Coe Library 370 Office Hours: M 1-2:30pm; T 9-10:30am
307-766-4959 | dbray1@uwyo.edu

Bretfeld

Bretfeld, Michone

Assistant Lecturer
Hoyt Hall 236
Office Hours: | mbretfe1@uwyo.edu

Gillian Collie

Collie, Gillian

Visiting Assistant Professor
Hoyt 211

Creel

Creel, Jim

Visiting Assistant Professor
UW Casper
jimcreel@uwyo.edu

Drollette

Drollette, Matthew

Interim Director - Writing Center
Hoyt Hall 325; Coe LIbrary 302A
766-5250 | mdrollet@uwyo.edu

Edson

Assistant Professor
Hoyt Hall 232
Office Hours: W by appointment | medson@uwyo.edu

Fisher

Associate Lecturer
Hoyt Hall 304
Office Hours: MW 8:30-9:45am; M 2-4pm | fishr78@uwyo.edu

Manasseh Franklin

Franklin, Manasseh

Assistant Lecturer
Hoyt 240
Office Hours: W 10am-12pm & 2-3pm | mfrankl2@uwyo.edu

Frye

Professor
Hoyt Hall 213
Office Hours: MW 2-3pm; T 4-5pm or 5-6pm; by appointment | frye@uwyo.edu

Gernant

Instructor
Hoyt Hall 215
Office Hours: T 11am-1pm; W 11:30am-12:30pm | agernant@uwyo.edu

Harris

Professor Emeritus
Hoyt Hall 233
dharris@uwyo.edu

Harris

Professor Emeritus
Hoyt Hall 233
jharris@uwyo.edu

Hartnett

Instructor
Outreach
917-831-4908 | jhartnet@uwyo.edu

Heaney

Associate Lecturer - LeaRN Director
Coe Library 221/Hoyt Hall 329
307-766-3448 | aprilh@uwyo.edu

Henkel

Associate Professor
Hoyt Hall 241
Office Hours: TR 12-1pm; by appt. | scott.henkel@uwyo.edu

Holland

Associate Professor
Hoyt Hall 243
Office Hours: MW 2-4pm; by appt. | jholland@uwyo.edu

Kinney

Associate Professor/Department Chair
Hoyt Hall 145/247; Offce Hours: T-F by appt.
766-6497 | kelly.kinney@uwyo.edu

Knievel

Associate Professor
Hoyt Hall 235
Office Hours: T 2:45-4:15pm; W 12-1pm; R 2:45-3:15pm | mknievel@uwyo.edu

Lemler

Office Associate
Hoyt Hall 126
307-766-6453 | LemlerG@uwyo.edu

Marks

Associate Professor
Hoyt Hall 332
Office Hours: TWF 3-4pm; R 2-3pm | clifford@uwyo.edu

McCracken-Flesher

Professor
Hoyt Hall 214
Office Hours: M 3-5pm; R 1-3pm; by appointment | cmf@uwyo.edu

Nye

Professor
Hoyt Hall 242
Office Hours: MWR 10-10:50am; by appointment | nye@uwyo.edu

Obert

Associate Professor/Assistant Department Chair
Hoyt Hall 147/244; Office Hours: TR 12:20-1:20pm; by appointment
307-766-6490 | jobert@uwyo.edu

Oliver

Honorary Fellow in Literary Studies

soliver@essex.ac.uk

Parolin

Associate Professor
Hoyt Hall 246
parolin@uwyo.edu

Pexton

Associate Lecturer
Hoyt Hall 333
Office Hours: | vapexton@uwyo.edu

Pignataro

Visiting Professor
Hoyt Hall 237: W by appointment; Ross Hall 104: TR 11am-12pm; W 1:30-2:30pm
766-4127 | mpignata@uwyo.edu

Reverand

Professor Emeritus/ 18th Century Life Editor
Hoyt Hall 222
766-6298 | reverand@uwyo.edu

Richardson

Emeritus Lecturer
UW Casper, UU-426
307-268-2393/ 307-237-4429 | brichard@uwyo.edu

Russell

Associate Professor
Hoyt Hall 245
Office Hours: | ccaskey@uwyo.edu

Small

Assistant Professor/Director of Composition
Hoyt Hall 302
766-2870. Office Hours: TR 11am-1pm; by appointment | nancy.small@uwyo.edu

Sorensen

Sorensen, Jennifer

Assistant Lecturer
Outreach
jsorense@uwyo.edu

Stewart

Associate Lecturer
Hoyt Hall 239
Office Hours: MWF 3:10-4pm | jostewar@uwyo.edu

Thompson

Associate Professor
Hoyt Hall 218
jthomp32@uwyo.edu

Van Baalen-Wood

ECTL Coordinator of Instructional Technology & Design, and Senior Lecturer in English
Coe Library 510B/Hoyt Hall 313
766-4814 | megw@uwyo.edu

Whittstock

Accountant
HO 132
307-766-2867 | jwittsto@uwyo.edu

Zibrak

Assistant Professor
Hoyt Hall 216
Office Hours: T 3-4pm; W 9-11am; by appointment | azibrak@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

Administration

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon