Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

College of Engineering and Applied Science

Faculty and Staff Directory

Department Faculty and Staff Links

Atmospheric Science Electrical and Computer Engineering
Chemical Engineering Mechanical Engineering
Civil and Architectural Engineering Petroleum Engineering
Computer Science

CEAS Faculty and Staff Directory (Alphabetical)

Name

Title

Office

Phone

E-mail

Department

Ackerman, John Adjunct Professor EN4034 6-2566 wyoming1@uwyo.edu Chemical Engineering
Adidharma, Hertanto Department Head, Associate Professor EN4015 6-2909 adidharm@uwyo.edu Petroleum Engineering
Ahmed, Mohamed M. Assistant Professor EN3082 6-5550 mahmed@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering
Aidhy, DP Assistant Professor EN2029 6-5424 daidhy@uwyo.edu Mechanical Engineering
Akbarabadi, Morteza Post Doctorate Research Associate EIC376C 6-6842 makbarab@uwyo.edu Petroleum Engineering
Alvarado, Vladimir Dept. Head, Professor EN4055 6-6464 valvarad@uwyo.edu Chemical Engineering
Anderson, Allyson Lecturer, Senior ETT EN4068 6-2299 allyson@uwyo.edu Computer Science
Anderson, Jeffery R. Lecturer, Assoc. ETT EN5060 6-3180 janderso@uwyo.edu Electrical & Computer Engineering
Anderson, Vicky Accountant EN2091 6-4324 zying@uwyo.edu Deans Office
Aryana,Saman Assistant Professor EN3020 6-1992 saryana@uwyo.edu Chemical Engineering
Bagley, Dave Professor EN3028 6-3186 bagley@uwyo.edu Chemical Engineering
Bailey, Thomas Professor Emeritus EN4081A 6-4914 tbailey@uwyo.edu Computer Science
Baldwin, Leonard B. Professor Emeritus baldwinl@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering
Bandsma, Gale Office Associate, Sr. EN 4083 (pm only) 6-5190 bandsma@uwyo.edu Computer Science
Bandsma, Gale Office Associate, Sr. EN5068 (am only) 6-2240 bandsma@uwyo.edu Electrical & Computer Engineering
Banic, Amy Assistant Professor EN4087 6-5485 abanic@cs.uwyo.edu Computer Science
Barber, Megan Director of Business Operations EN2098 6-4257 mbarber@uwyo.edu Deans Office
Barker, Michael Professor EN3090 6-2916 barker@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering
Barrett, Steve Associate Dean, Professor EN2085B 6-6181 steveb@uwyo.edu Dean's Office
Befus, Kevin Assistant Professor EN 3098 6-2390 kbefus@uwyo.edu Civil & Architectural Engineering
Bell, David Associate Professor EN4030 6-5769 davebell@uwyo.edu Chemical Engineering
Belmont, Erica Assistant Professor EN2071 6-6073 ebelmont@uwyo.edu Mechanical Engineering
Bergantino, Antony "Tony" Program Analyst Exec. WYO 247 6-3786 antonius@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering
Bergeron, Kelly Accountant EN 2095 6-4280 kelly.kruger@uwyo.edu Dean's Office
Bershinsky, Victor Engineer, Sr. EN5056 6-3188 vbershin@uwyo.edu Electrical & Computer Engineering
Bonini, Laurie Student Advis. Coordinator EN2079B 6-4254 lbonini@uwyo.edu Dean's Office
Boresi, Arthur P. Professor Emeritus boresi@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering
Borowczak, Mike Professor of Practice EN4071B mike.borowczak@uwyo.edu Computer Science
Brant, Jonathan Associate Professor EN3054 6-5446 jbrant1@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering
Brewer, Kristie Office Assistant, Sr. EN2052 6-2122 kbrewer@uwyo.edu Mechanical Engineering
Buckner, Kim Lecturer, Assist. EN4089 6-5182 kbuckner@uwyo.edu Computer Science
Burkhart, Matthew Research Scientist, ETT EN6066 6-4150 monoski@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science  
Caldwell, James Department Head, Associate Professor EN4085 6-6105 jlc@uwyo.edu Computer Science
Chapman, Andy Marketing/Communications Specialist EN 2078 6-2344 achapman@uwyo.edu Dean's Office
Cheney, Nicholas Visiting Assistant Professor EN 4081B ncheney@uwyo.edu Computer Science
Chopping, Mara Administrative Assistant EN2090A 6-4276 mchoppi2@uwyo.edu Dean's Office
Clune, Jeff Assistant Professor EN4074 6-5190 jeffclune@uwyo.edu Computer Science
Colberg, Patricia Professor Emeritus pczoo@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering
Constantinides, C. T. Professor Emeritus EN5020 6-3177 conides@uwyo.edu Electrical & Computer Engineering
Coon, Dennis Professor EN2075 6-4192 dcoon@uwyo.edu Mechanical Engineering
Cowles, John Professor EN4081A 6-5134 cowles@uwyo.edu  Computer Science
Cuthbertson, Doug Professor of Practice EIC 343 6-6816 dcuthbe2@uwyo.edu Petroleum Engineering
Davis, Shawn Computer Support EN3059 6-6742 sdavis@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering
Dejam, Morteza Assistant Professor EN 4025 6-5395 mdejam@uwyo.edu Petroleum Engineering
Dellenback, Paul A. Associate Professor, Associate Dean EN2072 6-2946 pad@uwyo.edu Dean's Office
Deng, Min Research Scientist, Sr. EN6022 6-6334 mdeng2@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science  
Denzer, Anthony "Tony" Department Head, Associate Professor EN3078 6-5256 tdenzer@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering
Deshler, Terry Professor Emeritus EN6024 6-2006 deshler@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science  
Dolan, Charles W. "Charlie" Professor Emeritus cdolan@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering
Drew , Thomas Research Pilot  Flight Center 742-2435 tkdrew@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science  
Duan, Dongliang Assistant Professor EN5051 6-6541 dduan@uwyo.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering
Edgar, Thomas Professor Emeritus tvedgar@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering
Ekshehabi, Tawfik Associate Lecturer EN 4219 6-4219 teslsheha@uwyo.edu Petroleum Engineering
Erikson, Rob Associate Lecturer EN2082 399-0101 erikson@uwyo.edu Deans Office
Evans, Bart Engineer EN3048 6-6743 mevans2@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering
Evans, Morgan Bart Safety Analyst EN2094 6-6743 mevans2@uwyo.edu WTTC
Fan, Maohong Professor EN4048 6-5633 mfan@uwyo.edu Petroleum Engineering
Ferre-Pikal, Eva S. Associate Professor EN5039 6-5213 evafp@uwyo.edu Electrical & Computer Engineering
Fertig, Ray Assistant Professor EN2026 6-3647 rfertig@uwyo.edu Mechanical Engineering
Field, Robert Research Scientist, Sr. EN6079 6-2158 rfield1@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science  
Foist, Michelle Office Associate, Sr. EN4015 6-4258 muryfois@uwyo.edu Petroleum Engineering
French, Jeff Assistant Professor EN6065 6-4143 jfrench@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science  
Frick, Carl Department Head, Associate Professor EN2052 6-4068 cfrick@uwyo.edu Mechanical Engineering
Fu, Xuebing Lecturer, Associate EN4079B 6-2500 xfu2@uwyo.edu Petroleum Engineering
Gamboa, Ruben Associate  Professor EN4075 6-5190 ruben@cs.uwyo.edu Computer Science
Gardzelewski, Jon AP Associate Lecturer EN3085 6-4386 jgardze1@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering
Gasem, Khaled A. M. Professor, Grad. Prog. Director EN3015 6-2845 gasem@uwyo.edu Petroleum Engineering
Geerts, Bart Department Head, Professor EN6034A 6-2261 geerts@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science  
Glover, Brent Technician, Master EN6074 6-3200 bglover@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science  
Goual, Lamia Associate Professor EN4028 6-3278 lgoual@uwyo.edu Petroleum Engineering
Griffiths, Shawn Assistant Professor EN3055 6-2184 sgriff18@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering
Haimov, Samuel Research Scientist, Sr. EN6018 6-2726 haimov@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science  
Hamann, Jerry Professor EN5036 6-6321 hamann@uwyo.edu Electrical & Computer Engineering
Harpster, Mark Post-Doctoral Research Associate EN 1078 harpster@uwyo.edu Chemical Engineering
Hatch, Rosemary Research Associate WYO 255 6-2741 rhatch2@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineerin, WRDS
Heesen, Ben Technician EN6078B 6-4346 bheesen@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science  
Henn, Liz Piri Research Group HBRC 239A 6-3917 ehenn@uwyo.edu Petroleum Engineering
Hilman, Cheryl Mgr.Computer Systems EN1042 6-4964 cahilman@uwyo.edu Dean's Office
Hitchcock, John Associate Professor EN4084A 6-5341 jhitchco@cs.uwyo.edu Computer Science
Hofmann, Teddi Project Coordinator, Senior EN2081 6-4236 thofmann@uwyo.edu Dean's Office
Holles, Joseph Associate Professor EN3016 6-6772 jholles@uwyo.edu Chemical Engineering
Jacquot, Raymond G. Professor Emeritus EN5055 6-3171 quot@uwyo.edu Electrical & Computer Engineering
Janack, George Technician, Master EN5045 6-5118 janack@uwyo.edu Electrical & Computer Engineering
Jenkins, Natellie Accounting Associate. Sr. EN2088 6-5185 njenkins@uwyo.edu Dean's Office
Johnson, Kenya Recruiting Coordinator EN2076 6-4122 kjohn132@uwyo.edu Dean's Office
Johnson, Patrick Associate Professor EN4029 6-6524 pjohns27@uwyo.edu Chemical Engineering
Jones, Ann Associate Director, Career Services EN2085D 6-2398 aljones@uwyo.edu Dean's Office
Jones, Stevee PETE Coordinator, Student Advising EN4019 6-2284 sjones60@uwyo.edu Petroleum Engineering
Judd, Johnn Assistant Professor EN3099 6-6142 jjudd5@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering
Kelly, Robert D. Professor Emeritus EN6072 6-4955 rkelly@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science  
Kempema, Edward Research Scientist,Sr ESB2039 6-2885 kempema@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering
Kilty, Kevin Lecturer, Associate EN2074 6-2137 kkilty1@uwyo.edu Mechanical Engineering
Kladianos, James "Jim" Adjunct Professor EN1010 6-3227 jim.kladianos@dot.state.wy.us Civil and Architectural Engineering
Kobbe, Ryan Academic Professional EN3058 343-0155 rkobbe@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering
Kotthoff, Lars Assistant Professor EN 4071A 6-2210 larsko@uwyo.edu Computer Science
Kreitman,Korey Technician, Master EN L65 6-4243 kreitman@uwyo.edu Dean's Office
Ksaibati, Khaled Professor, Director EN2094 6-6230 khaled@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering,WTTC
Kubichek, Robert F. Associate Professor EN5015 6-3182 kubichek@uwyo.edu Electrical & Computer Engineering
Kuestner, William Technician, Master Flight Center 742-6440 kuestner@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science  
Lan, Chao Assistant Professor EN 4084A clan@uwyo.edu Computer Science
Lawrence, Nicole Business Manager EN6058 6-3292 nlawren2@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science
Lebo, Zachary Assistant Professor EN 6025 6-3245 zlebo@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science
Legowski, Stanislaw Professor Emeritus EN5035 6-4281 legowski@uwyo.edu Electrical & Computer Engineering
Li, Katie Assistant Professor EN4022 6-3592 dli1@uwyo.edu Chemical Engineering
Little, Zane Technician EN6078B 6-2290 zlittle1@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science
Liu, Xiaohong Professor, Wyoming Excellence Chair EN6050 6-3225 xliu6@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science
Lu, Zheng Post-Doctoral Research Associate EN6029 6-3245 zlu2@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science
Lutz, Len Academic Professional EN2079C 6-4215 len.lutz@uwyo.edu Dean's Office
Lyu, Min Post-Doctoral Research Associate EN 6041 6-3245 mlyu1@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science
Mahon, Nicholas Engineer, Sr. EN6074E 6-4899 nmahon@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science  
Marwitz, John Professor Emeritus jmarwitz@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science  
Mavriplis, Dimitri Professor EN2022 6-2868 mavripl@uwyo.edu Mechanical Engineering
McInroy, John E. Department Head, Professor EN5068B 6-6137 mcinroy@uwyo.edu Electrical & Computer Engineering
Miller, Baillie Coordinator of Alumni and Government Relations EN2080 6-6433 bmille42@uwyo.edu Dean's Office
Miller, Marci Part-Time Temporary Lecturer 6-2390 millermb@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering
Montague, Derek Professor Emeritus 6-4949 montague@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science  
Mousaviraad, Maysam Assistant Professor EN 2028 6-2949 mmasavi@uwyo.edu Mechanical Engineering
Mukai, David Associate Professor EN3095 6-2390 dmukai@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering
Muknahallipatna, Suresh Professor EN5059 6-3174 sureshm@uwyo.edu Electrical & Computer Engineering
Muller, Barbara Library Associate, Sr. WYO 230 6-6661 bmuller@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering, WRDS
Murphy, Joseph Post-Doctoral Research Associate EN 4069 jmurph26@uwyo.edu Chemical Engineering
Murphy, Shane Assistant Professor EN6030 6-6408 smurph19@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science
Murrell, Dana Contract Administrator EN 2096 6-4992 dmurrell@uwyo.edu Deans Office
Naughton, Jonathan Director, Wind Energy Research Center, Professor EN1074 6-6284 naughton@uwyo.edu Mechanical Engineering
Newman, Matthew Professor of Practice EN 3035 6-2407 uwdesign@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering
Ng, Kam Assistant Professor EN3050 6-4388 kng1@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering
Nicholson, Christopher WRDS Director WYO 254 6-3741 cnichol5@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering
Novak, Domen Assistant Professor EN5028 6-5599 dnovak1@uwyo.edu Electrical & Computer Engineering
Oakey, John Assistant Professor EN4046 6-2518 joakey@uwyo.edu Chemical Engineering
O'Brien, John Associate Professor EN5034 6-2162 obrienj@uwyo.edu Electrical & Computer Engineering
O'Brien, Yelena Lecturer, Temporary Assist. EN5026 6-3196 obrieny@uwyo.edu Electrical & Computer Engineering
Ogden, Fred Professor, Cline Chair EN3029 6-6171 fogden@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering
Ohara, Noriaki Assistant Professor EN3049 6-2390 nohara1@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering
Oolman, Larry Research Scientist, Sr. EN6016 6-2665 ldoolman@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science  
Parish, Thomas R. Professor Emeritus EN6011 6-5153 parish@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science  
Peck, Nancy Associate Lecturer EN2035 6-6763 apeck@uwyo.edu Mechanical Engineering
Perry, Marvin Engineer, Sr. EN L65 6-4243 marvin.perry@uwyo.edu Deans Office
Pierre, John W. Professor EN5050 6-4206 pierre@uwyo.edu Electrical & Computer Engineering
Pikal, John M. Associate Professor EN5014 6-3172 jpikal@uwyo.edu Electrical & Computer Engineering
Piri, Mohammad Professor HBRC/EN4024 6-3954 mpiri@uwyo.edu Petroleum Engineering
Pishko, Michael Dean, Professor EN4092 6-4253 mpishko@uwyo.edu Dean's Office
Plummer, David Post Doc Res Assoc EN6040 6-3245 dplumme1@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science
Pochop, Larry O. Professor Emeritus pochop@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering
Puckett, Jay Professor Emeritus puckett@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering
Radosz, Maciej Professor EN3022 6-4926 radosz@uwyo.edu Petroleum Engineering
Rehwaldt, Mark Assistant Lecturer EN1054 6-1700 mrehwald@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering
Rodi, Al Professor Emeritus EN 6059 6-4253 rodi@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science
Rompola, Tammy Accounting Associate, Sr. EN 2089 6-4643 trompola@uwyo.edu Deans Office
Ruse, Ike Engineer EN2068 6-2546 iruse@uwyo.edu Mechanical Engineering
Russow, Craig Major Gift Officer Gateway Ctr 6-1803 crussow@uwyo.edu Dean's Office
Saraji, Soheil Assistant Professor EN4044 6-4280 ssaraji@uwyo.edu Petroleum Engineering
Schaffers, William Post-Doctoral Research Associate EIC 176 wschaffe@uwyo.edu Chemical Engineering
Schilt, Mike Technical Engineering Manager EN-L65 6-4243 schilt@uwyo.edu Deans Office
Schmidt, Richard Professor Emeritus schmidt@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering
Siegel, Edward Research Pilot Flight Center 742-2435 esigel@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science 
Smith, Stan Engineer, Sr. EN6078A 6-2968 rytas@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science  
Snider, Jefferson Professor EN6019 6-2637 jsnider@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science  
Soltis, Jeff Research Scientist Assoc. EN6014 6-2158 jsoltis@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science  
Spiker, Brett Chief Aircraft Mechanic Flight Center 742-2435 bspiker@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science  
Stevens, Shannon Accounting Associate EN2089 6-2128 ssteve21@uwyo.edu Deans Office
Stollinger, Michael Assistant Professor EN2024 6-3226 mstoell@uwyo.edu
Mechanical Engineering
Streeter, Dwain Accounting Associate, Sr. EN 2088 6-4248 dstreet3@uwyo.edu Deans Office
Tahmasebi, Pejman Assistant Professor EN 4051 6-4258 ptahmase@uwyo.edu Petroleum Engineering
Tan, Gang Associate Professor EN3045 6-2390 gtan@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering
Tanner, Jenny Associate Professor EN3034 tannerj@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering
Tjeng, So Tie Research Assistant EN3019 343-5737 stjeng@uwyo.edu Petroleum Engineering

Toelle, Brian

Professor of Practice EN5032 6-6780 btoelle@uwyo.edu Petroleum Engineering
Turner, John P. Professor Emeritus turner@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering
Urynowicz, Mike Professor EN3087 6-4398 murynowi@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering
Vali, Gabor Professor Emeritus EN 6041 6-3245 vali@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science
Vanderpool, Brendav Office Assistant, Sr. WYO 249 6-6651 bvanderp@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering, WRDS
Wadsworth, Brett Chief Research Pilot Flight Center 742-2435 bwadswo1@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science  
Wang, Liping Assistant Professor EN3052 6-3299 lwang12@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering
Wang, Ying Post-Doctoral Research Associate EIC376 ywang@uwyo.edu Chemical Engineering
Wang, Zhien Professor EN6076 6-5356 zwang@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science  
Ward, James Lecturer, Senior ETT EN4065 6-6231 seker@uwyo.edu Computer Science
Warren, Heather Office Associate, Sr. EN4055 6-2500 hwarren@uwyo.edu Chemical Engineering
Watanabe, Becca Front Desk Office Associate EN 2085 6-4253 rmorley@uwyo.edu Deans Office
Wawrousek, Karen Assistant Professor EN4032 6-5409 kwawrous@uwyo.edu Chemical Engineering
Wechsler, Perry J. Research Scientist, Sr. ETT EN6068 6-4956 wex@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science  
While, Charlotte Office Associate/Flight Scheduler EN6034 6-5352 cfoster6@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science
Willey, Lawrence Professor of Practice EN 2026 6-2122 lwilley1@uwyo.edu Mechanical Engineering
Winkelman, Kyle Technician, Sr. EN-L65 6-4243 kwinkel3@uwyo.edu Deans Office
Wiseman, Scott Technician, Sr. EN-B120 760-4725 swisema2@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering
Wood, Cindy Business Manager EN2092 6-4226 cindyfar@uwyo.edu Dean's Office
Wright, Cameron H.G. Professor EN5052 6-6104 chgw@uwyo.edu Electrical & Computer Engineering
Wu, Chenglia Post - Doc Research Associate EN6041 6-3245 cwu4@uwyo.edu Atmospheric Science
Yin, Shunde Associate Professor, Undergrad Prog. Director EN4020 6-3511 syin@uwyo.edu Petroleum Engineering
Zhu, Jianting "Julian" Assistant Professor EN3089 6-4375 jzhu5@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering
Zlatkovic, Milan Assistant Professor EN 3085 6-2390 mzlatkov@uwyo.edu Civil & Architectural Engineering
Zwieg, Mindy Office Associate, Sr. EN3074 6-2390 mzwieg@uwyo.edu Civil and Architectural Engineering

Share This Page:

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon