Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

Center for Student Involvement & Leadership Staff

View our Organizational Chart

CSIL Leadership

 

Jeremy Davis

Jeremy Davis

Director, CSIL

Wyoming Union, Room 326

(307) 766-4008 | Jeremy.Davis@uwyo.edu

 

 

 

 

 Erin Olsen

Erin Olsen

Associate Director, CSIL

Wyoming Union, Room 320

(307) 766-6871 | olsenek@uwyo.edu

 

 

 

 

e-kahl.jpg

Erik Kahl

Associate Director, CSIL

Wyoming Union, Room 318

(307) 766-2752 |    ekahl@uwyo.edu 

Schedule a meeting with Erik here

 

 

 

 


Associated Students of the University of Wyoming (ASUW)

 

Aaron Lozano

Vacant

Program Coordinator, ASUW

Wyoming Union, Room 020

(307) 766-5204 

 

 

 

 

 James Wheeler

James Wheeler

Project Coordinator, ASUW

Wyoming Union, Room 020

(307) 766-5212 |  jwheele9@uwyo.edu

 

 

 

 

 Shelly Schaef

Shelly Schaef

Accountant, ASUW

Wyoming Union, Room 020

(307) 766-3830 |  sschaef@uwyo.edu 

 

 

 

 

 Katie Wiebe

Katie Wiebe

Graduate Assistant, ASUW

Wyoming Union, Room 020

(307) 766-1085 | asuwgrad@uwyo.edu

 

 

 

 


Associated Students Technical Service (ASTEC)

 

Icon of a person

Levi Wilbert

Assistant Coordinator, ASTEC

Wyoming Union, Room 020

(307) 766-3837 |  astec@uwyo.edu 

 

 

 

   


7220 Entertainment 

 

Amanda Kuster Amanda Kuster

Student Activities Coordinator, 7220 Entertainment

Wyoming Union, Room 012

(307) 766-6344 | akuster@uwyo.edu

 Schedule a meeting with Amanda here

 

 

  


CSIL Marketing Office

 

Stephanie Lownds

Stephanie Lownds

Marketing & Campus Relations Coordinator,  CSIL

Wyoming Union, Room 011

(307) 766-5096 |  slownds@uwyo.edu

 

 

 

 

Icon of person

Rachel Stevens

Marketing & Campus Relations Coordinator,  CSIL

Wyoming Union, Room 047L

(307) 766-3232 |  rstevens@uwyo.edu

 

 

 

 


Fraternity & Sorority Life (FSL)

 

Erin Wendover

Erin Wendover

Advisor, Fraternity & Sorority Life

Wyoming Union, 012

(307) 766-6390 | ewendove@uwyo.edu

Schedule a meeting with Erin here

 

 

 

Gabrielle WollertGabrielle Wollert

Graduate Assistant,  Fraternity & Sorority Life

Wyoming Union, Room 006

(307) 766-6790 | fsl@uwyo.edu

 

 

 

 


Multicultural Affairs (MA)

 

Melanie VigilMelanie Vigil

Project Coordinator

Latinx Student Program Advisor

Wyoming Union, Room 102

(307) 766-6463 |  mvigil8@uwyo.edu  

 

 

 

Staff Placeholder

Vacant

Project Coordinator

African Diaspora Student Program Advisor

Wyoming Union, Room 033B

(307) 766-6463 |  

 

 

 

 

 

Reinette Redbird Tendore

Reinette Redbird Tendore

Project Coordinator

Native American Student Program Advisor

Native American Center, Room 113

(307) 766-8988 | reinette@uwyo.edu

 

 

 

jfahlsing.jpg

Jess Fahlsing

Project Coordinator

Gender and Sexuality Program Coordinator

Wyoming Union, Room 104

(307) 766-6463 |  jfahlsin@uwyo.edu

 

 

 


Service, Leadership & Community Engagement (SLCE)

 

Richard Raridon

Richard Raridon

Program Coordinator, SLCE

Wyoming Union, Room 033

(307) 766-6812  |  rraridon@uwyo.edu

 





Shelby KennedyShelby Kennedy

Project Coordinator, SLCE

Wyoming Union, Room 033

(307) 766-2473 |  Shelby.Kennedy@uwyo.edu

 

 

 

 

Leanna FlahertyLeanna Flaherty

Office Associate, SLCE & CSIL

Wyoming Union, Room 033

(307) 766-3117 |  Leanna.Flaherty@uwyo.edu

 

 

 

   


Student Media

 

Icon of a person

Cary Berry-Smith

Supervisor, Student Media

Beta House, Room 311

(307) 766-3628 |  cberry@uwyo.edu

 

 

 

 

Icon of a person

Robin Lyons

Sales & Circulation Coordinator, Student Media

Beta House, Room 310

(307) 766-6351 |  rlyons1@uwyo.edu

 

 

 

 

Icon of a person

Maureen Morrison

Office Assistant, Student Media

Beta House, Room 304

(307) 766-5217 |  Maureen.Morrison@uwyo.edu

 

 

 

   


Union Events Office


Quinn Marquardt
Quinn Marquardt

Special Events Coordinator, Union Events Office

Wyoming Union, Room 210

307-766-3161|  unionres@uwyo.edu

 

 

 

 

Icon of a personDylan Cooper

Assistant Coordinator, Union Events Office

Wyoming Union, Room 210

(307) 766-3761 |  unionres@uwyo.edu

 

 

 

 


Veterans Services Center


Marty Martinez Marty C. Martinez

Senior Project Coordinator, Veterans Services Center

Wyoming Union, Room 300

307-766-6909 | mmarti77@uwyo.edu

 

 

 

 

Contact Us

Center for Student Involvement & Leadership (CSIL)

1000 E. University Ave. Dept. 3625

Laramie, WY 82071

Email: csil@uwyo.edu

CSIL logo
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon