Faculty and Staff Directory

Anderson

Anderson, Carolyn

Associate Professor

Hoyt Hall 314

lingian@uwyo.edu

Aronstein

Aronstein, Susan

Professor, Associate Dean for Arts & Sciences

Hoyt Hall 234

aronstei@uwyo.edu

 

Bergstraesser

Bergstraesser, Paul

Senior Lecturer

Hoyt Hall 330

pbergst1@uwyo.edu

portrait of Molly McCully Brown

Brown, Molly McCully

Assistant Professor, Director of Creative Writing program

Hoyt Hall 345

mbrow130@uwyo.edu 

Burchett

Burchett, Ashley

Assistant Lecturer, Co-Director of Writing Program

Hoyt Hall 241

aburchet@uwyo.edu

photo of Kevin Chancellor

Chancellor, Kevin

Business Manager

Hoyt Hall 132

(307)766-2867

kchancel@uwyo.edu

Couch

Couch, Julianne

Visiting Lecturer

Online

jcouch@uwyo.edu

Drummond

Drummond, Kent

Professor

Hoyt Hall 332

drummond@uwyo.edu

Edson

Edson, Michael

Associate Professor, MA Program Director

Hoyt Hall 246

medson@uwyo.edu

On sabbatical AY 23-24

portrait of Mimi Fenton

Fenton, Mimi

Visiting Professor

Hoyt Hall 343

mfenton2@uwyo.edu

Fisher

Fisher, Rick

Senior Lecturer

Hoyt Hall 304

fishr78@uwyo.edu

Gernant

Gernant, Allison

Assistant Lecturer of English & LeaRN

Hoyt Hall 215

agernant@uwyo.edu

portrait of Alyson Hagy

Hagy, Alyson

Professor of Creative Writing

Hoyt Hall 342

ahagy@uwyo.edu

Heaney

Heaney, April

Senior Lecturer, LeaRN Director

Coe Library 105A/Hoyt Hall 329

307-766-3448

aprilh@uwyo.edu

Henkel

Henkel, Scott

Associate Professor, Wyoming Institute for Humanities Research Director

Hoyt Hall 241

scott.henkel@uwyo.edu

Hutson

Hutson, Shelby

Lecturer of English & LeaRN

Hoyt Hall 212

shutson@uwyo.edu

Johnson

Johnson, Catherine

Lecturer of English & LeaRN

Hoyt Hall 233

cjohn202@uwyo.edu

Kinney

Kinney, Kelly

Associate Professor, Department Chair

Hoyt Hall 145/247

307-766-6497

kelly.kinney@uwyo.edu

Knievel

Knievel, Michael

Associate Professor, Co-Director of Writing Program

Hoyt Hall 235

307-766-2870

mknievel@uwyo.edu

Lemler

Lemler, Gwynn

Office Associate, Senior

Hoyt Hall 134

307-766-6453 | LemlerG@uwyo.edu

image of Peyton Lunzer

Lunzer, Peyton

Lecturer of English & LeaRN

Hoyt Hall 236

plunzer@uwyo.edu

Portrait of Janie Marino

Marino, Janie

Lecturer of English & LeaRN

Hoyt Hall 245

jmarino1@uwyo.edu

 

Marks

Marks, Cliff

Associate Professor

Hoyt Hall 213

clifford@uwyo.edu

McCracken-Flesher

McCracken-Flesher, Caroline

Professor, Director of Center for Global Studies & UW in Scotland

Hoyt Hall 214

307-766-3619

cmf@uwyo.edu

portrait of Kate Northrop

Northrop, Kate

Associate Professor

Hoyt Hall 340

knorthro@uwyo.edu 

Obert

Obert, Julia

Associate Professor, Assistant Department Chair

Hoyt Hall 147/243

307-766-6490

jobert@uwyo.edu

Parolin

Parolin, Peter

Dean of Honors College, Associate Professor of English

Guthrie House 201

parolin@uwyo.edu

photo of Tracey Owens Patton

Patton, Tracey Owens

Professor

Hoyt Hall 301

TOPatton@uwyo.edu

Pexton

Pexton, Val

Senior Lecturer, Director of Creative Writing Program

Hoyt Hall 333

vapexton@uwyo.edu

No image of Pignataro

Pignataro, Margarita

Director and Assistant Lecturer for Latina/o Studies, Adjunct for English Department

Hoyt Hall 237/Ross Hall 104

307-766-4127

mpignata@uwyo.edu

Small

Small, Nancy

Associate Professor

Hoyt Hall 302

nancy.small@uwyo.edu

portrait of Laszlo Somlyay

Somlyay, Laszlo

Office Associate

Hoyt Hall 126

(307)766-6452

lsomlya1@uwyo.edu

Stewart

Stewart, Joyce

Senior Lecturer

Hoyt Hall 242

jostewar@uwyo.edu

Swanner

Swanner, Seth

Assistant Professor

Hoyt Hall 240

sswanner@uwyo.edu

Thompson

Thompson, Jason C.

Associate Professor

Hoyt Hall 218

jthomp32@uwyo.edu

Van Baalen-Wood

Van Baalen-Wood, Meg

ECTL Coordinator of Instructional Technology & Design, Senior Lecturer

Coe Library 510B

307-766-4814

megw@uwyo.edu

Zibrak

Zibrak, Arielle

Associate Professor

Hoyt Hall 239

azibrak@uwyo.edu


Faculty Emeriti

portrait of Susan Frye

Susan Frye

Professor Emeritus

frye@uwyo.edu 

portrait of Janice Harris

Janice Harris

Professor Emeritus

jharris@uwyo.edu 

portrait of Eric Nye

Eric Nye

Professor Emeritus

Hoyt Hall 313

nye@uwyo.edu 

 

portrait of Cedric Reverand

Cedric Reverand

Professor Emeritus, 18th Century Life Editor

Hoyt Hall 222

307-766-6298

reverand@uwyo.edu 

bison place holder image

Bruce Richardson

Lecturer Emeritus

UW Casper

brichard@uwyo.edu 

Contact Us

Administration

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)Find us on LinkedIn (Link opens a new window)Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)