Select a masthead image or turn off in page parameters.

Division of Kinesiology and Health

Division Director Derek Smith

Director, Associate Professor
Corbett Building 108
(307) 766-5271 | smithdt@uwyo.edu

Danielle R. Bruns, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Science Initiative Building, 3210
(307) 766-5290 | dbruns1@uwyo.edu

Photo of Tami Benham-Deal

Vice Provost for Academic Personnel, Professor
Old Main 312
(307) 766-4286 | benham@uwyo.edu

Photo of Boyi Dai, Ph.D.

Professor
Corbett Building 110
(307) 766-5285 | bdai@uwyo.edu

Lacey Profile Picture

Assistant Lecturer

(307) 225-9775 | lgaechte@uwyo.edu

Photo of Evan Johnson.

Associate Professor
Corbett Building 109
(307) 766-5282 | evan.johnson@uwyo.edu

photo of Professor Kern

Assistant Professor
Corbett 113
719-761-3467 | bkern2@uwyo.edu

Photo showing Christine Porter

Wyoming Excellence Chair, Professor
Corbett Building 117
(307) 766-2143 | Christine.Porter@uwyo.edu

Photo of Emily E. Schmitt

Assistant Professor
Science Initiative Building, 3228
(307) 766-5286 | eschmit4@uwyo.edu

no photo

Assistant Professor
Corbett Building 111
(307) 766-5752 | kelly.simonton@uwyo.edu

no photo

Assistant Lecturer
Corbett Building 115
(307) 766-4111 | angela.simonton@uwyo.edu

 

 

 

Sandy Goheen-Smith

Assistant Lecturer

sgoheens@uwyo.edu 

Photo of Marci Smith

Senior Lecturer
Corbettt Building 114B
(307) 766-2413 | mlsmith@uwyo.edu

Photo of Tristan Wallhead.

Professor
Corbett Building 106D
(307) 766-4191 | wallhead@uwyo.edu

 

 

 

Director, Senior Lecturer
Science Initiative Building, 3017E
(307) 760-2942 | rwatson@uwyo.edu 

Photo of Qin "Arthur Zhu

Professor
Corbett 114 A
(307) 766-3662 | qzhu1@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

UW Division of Kinesiology and Health

Corbett Building 119

Laramie , WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-5284

Email: kines@uwyo.edu

Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window)Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window)Find us on LinkedIn (Link opens a new window)Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)