Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

Active Learning Spaces Committee

The Science Initiative Active Learning Planning Committee is a cross-discipline team composed of faculty and graduate students in the core sciences who are dedicated to learning and teaching active learning techniques and methodology.

 

Rachel Watson

Rachel Watson

Director, Learning Actively Mentoring Program
Professor, Chemistry
rwatson@uwyo.edu

Daniel Dale

Daniel Dale, PhD

Associate Professor, Inorganic/Organometallic Chemistry

ddale@uwyo.edu
Website

Elliott Hulley

Elliott Hulley, PhD

Associate Professor, Inorganic/Organometallic Chemistry

ehulley@uwyo.edu

Amy Krist

Amy Krist, PhD

Associate Professor, Zoology & Physiology

krist@uwyo.edu

Michele Larson

Michele Larson, PhD

Instructor, Life Sciences Program

mlarso22@uwyo.edu

Michelle Mason

Michelle Mason

PhD Student, Physics and Astronomy
LAMP GA

Jonathan Prather

Jonathan Prather, PhD

Director/ Associate Professor, Life Sciences Program

jonathan.prather@uwyo.edu

JJ Shinker

JJ Shinker, PhD

Professor, Geography

jshinker@uwyo.edu

John Willford

John Willford, PhD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Molecular Biology
WWAMI Medical Education Program
willford@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

UW Science Initiative

A&S Rm 331

Department 3254, 1000 E. University

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307-766-4415

Email: SI@uwyo.edu

UW Science Initiative

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon