Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming

Global Resource Navigation

Give to UW
Download UW Viewbook
Visit Campus
University Directory

The University Directory is an online version of the printed University of Wyoming Directory printed once a year. The online directory is updated throughout the year by following the submission guidelines.

Admissions:
Undergradute and Graduate
Got a Question?
email: admissions@uwyo.edu
(307) 766-5160

Information Technology

(307) 766-4357 (Help Desk)
userhelp@uwyo.edu
Academic Support - Student Computing
microlab.uwyo.edu/
Ask IT - Online Resources
www.uwyo.edu/ASKIT/
Intercollegiate Athletics
(307) 766-2292
wyosid@uwyo.edu
Tickets
1-877-966-3261
tickets@uwyo.edu
International Students and Scholars
(307) 766-5193
uwglobal@uwyo.edu
Outreach School
(307) 766-4300
outreach@uwyo.edu
Residence Life and Dining Services
(307) 766-3175
reslife-dining@uwyo.edu
Registrar
(307) 766-5272
registrar@uwyo.edu
Student Financial Aid
(307) 766-2116
finaid@uwyo.edu
Wyoming Union
(307) 766-3160

University Directory - K

A-Z Directory Listing

 

Kinesiology & Health

Dept. 3196, 1000 E. University Ave.

Corbett Bldg. Rm. 119

Fax .....766-4098

E-Mail .....kinesiology@uwyo.edu

Main Office .....766-5284

Derek Smith, Dir .....766-5271

Jennifer Martin, Credentials Analyst/Academic Advisor .....766-5449

Alisa Siceloff, Staff Assistant .....766-5285

 

KUWR Radio Station/Wyoming Public Radio- See Wyoming Public Media/KUWR


Share This Page:

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Vimeo Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainfull Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon