Contact Us

If you wish to make an update to your department or unit's information, you must follow these instructions.


University Directory

Alphabetical Index

 

Observatory - See Wyoming Infrared Observatory

 

Office of Distance Education Support - See Office of Online & Continuing Education


Office of Online & Continuing Education

1000 E. University Ave., Old Main, Rm. 320

Office .....(307) 766-3596

Email .....online@uwyo.edu 

Matt Griswold, Vice Provost for Online & Continuing Education .....mgriswo1@uwyo.edu 

Jayne Pearce, Mgr, Prog Dev .....766-3596, jpearce@uwyo.edu 

Tiff Hatfield, Enrollment Marketing Spec .....thatfie1@uwyo.edu  

Kate Kastl, Admissions Rep .....766-3596, kkastl@uwyo.edu

 

Office of Teacher Education - See Teacher Preparation and Advising Office

 

Office of the President

Dept. 3434, 1000 E. University Ave.

Old Main Rm. 206

Edward Seidel, President .....766-4121

Kelsey Kyne, Chief of Staff .....766-4205

RoseMarie London, Dep Secretary Board of Trustees .....766-2903

Megan Levin, Admin Ops Mgr .....766-4121

Kathy Murray, Scheduler/Sr. Administrative Associate .....766-4121

Jadeen Mathis, Sr. Admin Asst .....766-4121

Amanda Korpitz, Sr. Special Events Coord .....766-5763

Katie Lang, Special Events & Stewardship Coord .....766-5763

Jordan Ditty-Suggs, Business Operations Mgr. .....766-5768

 

Office of Water Programs

Dept. 4309, 1000 E. University Ave.

Hill Hall, Rm. 241

Email .....rrek@uwyo.edu

Greg Kerr .....766-6656

 

Ombuds Office

241 Knight Hall

Email .....ombuds@uwyo.edu or nhaddad@uwyo.edu

Main Office .....766-3459

Nellie Haddad, Ombudsperson .....766-3459

 

Oral Communication Lab

Ross Hall Rm. 442

Director .....766-3815

 

Orientation, New Student

Dept. 3435, 1000 E. University Ave.

Knight Hall Rm. 146

Information .....766-5160

 

Outdoor Program

Half Acre Recreation and Wellness Center, Rm. 141

Office .....766-2402

Email .....op@uwyo.edu

 

Owen Wister Review

(Student Media)

Wyoming Union

Office .....766-6190


The University Directory is an online version of the printed University of Wyoming Directory printed once a year. The online directory is updated throughout the year by following the submission guidelines.

Admissions:
Undergraduate and Graduate

Got a Question?
email: admissions@uwyo.edu

(307) 766-5160

Information Technology

(307) 766-4357 (Help Desk)
userhelp@uwyo.edu

Academic Support - Student Computing
microlab.uwyo.edu/

Ask IT - Online Resources
www.uwyo.edu/ASKIT/

Intercollegiate Athletics
(307) 766-2292
wyosid@uwyo.edu

Tickets
1-877-966-3261
tickets@uwyo.edu

International Students and Scholars
(307) 766-5193
uwglobal@uwyo.edu

Office of Distance Education Support
(307) 766-4300
distance@uwyo.edu

Residence Life and Dining Services
(307) 766-3175
living@uwyo.edu

Registrar
(307) 766-5272
registrar@uwyo.edu

Scholarships and Financial Aid
(307) 766-2116
finaid@uwyo.edu

Wyoming Union
(307) 766-3160

Contact Us

If you wish to make an update to your department or unit's information, you must follow these instructions.