Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Fay W. Whitney School of Nursing

College of Health Sciences

2014 Nursing Faculty & Staff Awards

2014 Faculty and Staff Awards

Read about these faculty and staff award winners
by scrolling down and clicking on the name of the awardee.

Cheri Bellamy

College of Health Sciences Outstanding Teaching in Geriatrics Award 2014 -- Click on Bellamy's name for full article.

Erin Dobyns

University of Wyoming 2014 Staff Incentive Award winner -- Click on Dobyns' name for full article.

Shelly Fischer

Humenick Research Grant Awardee -- click on Fischer's name for full article.

Ann Marie Hart

Multiple awards: Humenick Research Grant Awardee; Communication of Wisdom (COW) Award winner; College of Health Sciences Interprofessional / Interdisciplinary Award Winner -- Click on Hart's name for full article.

Debbie Shoefelt

College of Health Sciences Outstanding Staff Award 2014 -- Click on Shoefelt's name for full article.

Susan Steiner

College of Health Sciences Outstanding Teacher of the Year 2014 -- Click on Steiner's name for full article.

Linda Williams

College of Health Sciences Innovation in Teaching Award 2014 -- Click on Williams' name for full article.

Share This Page:

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Vimeo Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon